Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiddin Around Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Dallas, TX 75019

144 W Parkway Blvd, Dallas, TX 75019

(972) 462-1300

https://www.kiddinaroundcoppell.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755
5.0
(4) · Education

2500 Lipscomb St

(817) 920-7767
5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745
4.9
(43) · Preschools

2510 King Arthur Blvd

(972) 410-4675
4.9
(79) · Education

7400 Kings Ridge Road

(972) 712-2900
4.9
(125) · Preschools

3900 W Park Blvd

(972) 867-1871
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree McCarthy review for Kiddin Around Llc
Desiree McCarthy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 19:34 PM
My son went regularly for a year or so when he was two years old. Due to our work schedule he’d go a few days a week for a 3-4 hours. It ended up being much cheaper than daycare and Jimmy loved his time there. He now goes every few months to play while we have a shopping day or date night and most of the people still know who he is. I recommend it to anybody who asks!
Puja Kosarkar review for Kiddin Around Llc
Puja Kosarkar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 17:47 PM
My boys love going here esp if it’s dance time. I am happy to have found a secure place to drop kids when needed. Keep up the good work. ��
Karla D Mancha review for Kiddin Around Llc
Karla D Mancha on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 12:32 PM
This is the only place I felt comfortable leaving my son. My son had never stayed anywhere but with grandma or aunt and he did cry the first couple times but they made him feel so welcomed here. He eventually just starting going with the sweet ladies when we would arrive. I also loved that they never made a fuss about our cloth diapers. They never made us switch or complain about us using our cloth diapers. As a mother to a son that is non verbal and that is sensitive to loud noises I was extremely picky about where I left my son. This place really always went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend and this is still my go to when we need someone to watch our little one �
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Chrissy Milkosky Gentry review for Kiddin Around Llc
Chrissy Milkosky Gentry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 10:38 AM
We love Kiddin Around Coppell! The management is fantastic and I have grown to know them. There is very high retention rates of the staff which speaks highly of the management. We love Kiddin Around Coppell!
Wei Ni Choong Kaplan review for Kiddin Around Llc
Wei Ni Choong Kaplan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 16:00 PM
Cheryl Norris review for Kiddin Around Llc
Cheryl Norris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:34 AM
Danielle Roseberry review for Kiddin Around Llc
Danielle Roseberry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 04:32 AM
My kids always get upset about leaving. They even ask if they can “go eat dinner at playcare.” Lol Glad to have reliable childcare that my kids actually like!
Nadine Parsons-Caleb review for Kiddin Around Llc
Nadine Parsons-Caleb on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 06:56 AM
I definitely highly recommend. They take very good care of my son, he's been going there since 4 months old, and he loves to go! All the girls there are wonderful and there is nowhere else I would take my son and feel at ease but Kiddin Around in Coppell!
Whitney Kemp-Pisani review for Kiddin Around Llc
Whitney Kemp-Pisani on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 15:09 PM
Love the Coppell location. Staff is super friendly. They always have a daily craft. My kiddo loves coming here!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Whitney!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.