Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kickin Mule Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
170 reviews
|Car Wash|Temperance, MI 48182

2339 W Dean Rd, Temperance, MI 48182

(734) 847-5859

https://www.kickinmulecarwash.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1420 Custer Dr

(734) 639-2310
4.7
(42) · Car Wash

39076 Webb Dr

(734) 722-5544

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(156) · Car Wash

3125 Secor Rd

(419) 531-4531
4.4
(528) · Car Wash

5028 Secor Rd

(419) 472-5802

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(266) · Automotive

3265 S Grove St

(734) 481-1310
4.4
(111) · Automotive

3005 E Michigan Ave

(734) 547-0929

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
170 reviews
536
  
421
  
318
  
218
  
174
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mul LY review for Kickin Mule Car Wash
Mul LY on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 06:27 AM
ANSWER BACK WHEN CALLED ABOUT A PROBLEM
Breanna Moore review for Kickin Mule Car Wash
Breanna Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy Nowotka review for Kickin Mule Car Wash
Wendy Nowotka on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:17 AM
I went to the one on summit street a couple weeks ago put 4$ in only to find out NO WATER! So today I was in bedford so I thought well I’ll try this one””big mistake!!! Went through the automatic one! Paid 7$ my car was not touched it looked the exact same!!! Close them down if you can’t keep up with them! People work hard for there money!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amanda Ordemann review for Kickin Mule Car Wash
Amanda Ordemann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 19:27 PM
Went there yesterday to get my car washed; the touchless system on the very end wasn't working but I didn't know that and it wasn't posted anywhere. So I paid $9 for nothing and ended up having to go through the car wash again in the other touchless port that was working.
Respond to negative reviews
Alix Nusbaum review for Kickin Mule Car Wash
Alix Nusbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ruth Boraggina review for Kickin Mule Car Wash
Ruth Boraggina on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 04:23 AM
Cheap and ridiculous. Got impressed by the quality of their products they they use.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacy Jenkins review for Kickin Mule Car Wash
Stacy Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:19 AM
Went down hill several years ago...too bad, used to love this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeffery A Witte review for Kickin Mule Car Wash
Jeffery A Witte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:01 AM
Awful. First time...triple charged my card and I left with a filthy car. Tonight, once again, left with a filthy car. What's even worse than not getting a clean car, is that their automatic car wash options are extremely over priced considering competition, quality & the tiny amount of 'spot free' rinse applied after wash.
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Seals review for Kickin Mule Car Wash
Scott Seals on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.