Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Khoobehi & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
139 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Metairie, LA 70002

3901 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 779-5538

https://khoobehi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(224) · Healthcare

2502 Napoleon Ave

(504) 891-1880
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

2100 Audubon Ave

(985) 448-0448
5.0
(101) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd

(985) 446-5079
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

3900 Veterans Memorial Blvd #200

(504) 475-1200
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

3401 E Causeway Approach

(985) 237-6050
4.9
(195) · Cosmetic Surgeons

604 N Acadia Rd #101

(985) 446-5079
About

Through both surgical and non-surgical cosmetic procedures, Dr. Kamran Khoobehi is able to give his patients refined, natural-looking results that help them look and feel their best. Whether you are interested in non-invasive, “lunch hour” cosmetic treatments or extensive plastic or reconstructive surgery, Dr. Khoobehi will use his exceptional technical skills, combined with his finely honed eye for aesthetics, to give you the superior results you desire. We invite you to learn more about the face, breast, body, and skin procedures we offer during a complimentary, personal consultation at our plastic surgery practice, serving New Orleans and Metairie, Louisiana and other nearby communiti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
139 reviews
5129
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Dee m. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Dee m. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 06:43 AM
Procedure: removal of 20 year old saline implants and areolar scar revision I underwent breast implant removal because I wanted a more natural look. Dr. Koobehi first deflated the implants in the office with a needle. The procedure was painless and took 10 minutes. I would recommend doing this. The skin will shrink over the next few weeks and it allows you to accurately assess if you want the implants removed, exchanged or to pursue fat transfer. Four weeks after the deflation I underwent implant removal and scar revision. The procedure took about an hour with only minimal pain after. I returned to work the following day. I could not be happier with the results. I have a more natural look with greatly improved scars. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi. In addition his staff are very helpful and courteous.
Dee m. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Dee m. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 06:30 AM
Procedure: removal of 20 year old saline implants and a areolar scar revision I underwent breast implant removal because I felt the implants were too large and wanted a more natural look. Dr. Koobehi first deflated the implants in the office with a needle. The procedure was painless and took about 10 min. If you have saline implants I would recommend having this done first. It allows the skin to shrink back down and gives you a way to gauge what to do next (implant removal, exchange or fat transfer). Four weeks after the deflation I had the implants removed and scar revision. The procedure took about an hour. The pain following the procedure was minimal (I was able to return to work the next day). I could not be happier with the results. I have a natural look with a greatly improved appearance of my scars. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi. In addition his staff is very knowledgeable and courteous.
Christy D. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Christy D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 12:43 PM
Dr. Khoobehi and his team are excellent! Dr. Khoobehi listened to me and my wishes as well as my concerns. He made recommendations based on my expectations and his experience and I'm so glad I trusted him! I could not be happier with the end result!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kimberly b. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Kimberly b. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 12:30 PM
Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are very friendly and made me feel comfortable from the first time I came into his office. I've had several procedures done and I've been happy with the results each time. I have and I would highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi to anyone looking to have cosmetic work done.
Kimberly b. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Kimberly b. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 14:17 PM
Dr. Khoobehi and his staff made me feel comfortable from the from my first contact with them and I love the results.
Taylor s. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Taylor s. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:18 AM
Amazing results. Amazing staff. Would recommend him to everyone!! He is truly an artist.
Monica R. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Monica R. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 02:43 AM
Dr Khoobehi absolutely exceeded my expectations. I have had plastic surgery in the past, but this was luxury treatment. I am a nurse and I wish that acute care doctors took care of their patients this well. It took me a long time to make the decision to have the surgery for many reasons, including the cost of the procedure. I didn't bargain shop because I know the risks of surgery and I don't take that lightly. From the very first day, I knew I made the right choice. All of my questions prior to surgery were answered and I was given a notebook (with my name printed on the front 😊) full of information to prepare me before and after surgery, as well as what my family members can expect and how they can help. With scar-minimizing technology, my incisions sites can barely be seen and I feel wonderful when I look in the mirror! I can't say enough about Dr Khoobehi and his team. He is the doctor I would send family to and again, I don't take that lightly. I am so glad I finally made the decision and it is all due to Dr Khoobehi and his wonderful staff.
Caroline B. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Caroline B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 11:42 AM
I am very happy with the service I was provided by Dr. Walters and his staff. My breast augmentation was executed flawlessly. From initial consultation to recovery, my experience was incredibly comforting. The care I received was unrivaled. Without hesitation, I recommend Dr. Walters.
Brooke B. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Brooke B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 16:23 PM
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Walters, he was so patient and understand of my needs and wants with my breast augmentation! Right after getting out of surgery, I had no bruising and my breast looked amazing already. I have continued to see amazing results every single day. Dr.walters is very very professional and respectful and I would recommend him to anyone who is getting a breast augmentation, he is awesome!! The whole staff at khoobehi'a office is also very nice and helpful!!! I love it there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.