Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Khoobehi & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
140 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Metairie, LA 70002

3901 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 779-5538

https://khoobehi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(224) · Healthcare

2502 Napoleon Ave

(504) 891-1880
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

2100 Audubon Ave

(985) 448-0448
5.0
(101) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd

(985) 446-5079
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

3900 Veterans Memorial Blvd #200

(504) 475-1200
5.0
(297) · Healthcare

3401 E Causeway Approach

(985) 237-6050
4.9
(195) · Cosmetic Surgeons

604 N Acadia Rd #101

(985) 446-5079
About

Through both surgical and non-surgical cosmetic procedures, Dr. Kamran Khoobehi is able to give his patients refined, natural-looking results that help them look and feel their best. Whether you are interested in non-invasive, “lunch hour” cosmetic treatments or extensive plastic or reconstructive surgery, Dr. Khoobehi will use his exceptional technical skills, combined with his finely honed eye for aesthetics, to give you the superior results you desire. We invite you to learn more about the face, breast, body, and skin procedures we offer during a complimentary, personal consultation at our plastic surgery practice, serving New Orleans and Metairie, Louisiana and other nearby communiti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
140 reviews
5130
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Daniell D. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Daniell D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 18:21 PM
I had a fat transfer from tummy to breasts 6 weeks ago and I couldn't be happier. I went from a B cup to a D cup. I knew I didn't want the fake or unnatural look and knew going into my consultation I wanted only a fat graft, without implant. Dr. Khoobehi was able to fix my asymmetry, something that implants wouldn't have done. I couldn't have have for a better outcome. I love the natural look and feel. I love that I don't look top heavy or fake. And I love that I never have to get them done again if I don't want to. If it wasn't for the tiny incisions for the cannula no one would ever know I had anything done. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon, Dr. Khoobehi is THE BEST.
Suzanne p. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Suzanne p. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 14:54 PM
I am a Medical Doctor and Dr Khoobehi is truely the Physician's Physician. He is professional in every way. The office staff is always very helpful and kind. Dr. Khoobehi does all of his injectibles personally. You are directly treated by a Doctor trained in Plastic Surgery. I have always had excellent results and have recommended Dr Khoobehi without reservation. His prices are reasonable and they run discounted specials often. They also track all of my Brilliant Distinctions points and automatically redeem them at my office visit. This is a great help for a busy person. I had a patient who tried Dr. Khoobehi and saw that his work was superior to others who do similar proccedures. I then visited him for a try and since then have been his patient for the past several years. He is willing to listen and work with me regarding my schedule and my budget. I have never been disappointed.
Victoria H. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Victoria H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 14:50 PM
Staff is helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. Dr. Khoobehi did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. They came out exactly how I wanted. The whole process was made so simple by his organized staff.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jenny d. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Jenny d. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 10:01 AM
Had non-invasive nose job done with Dr. Khoobehi and couldn't be more pleased! Quick and fairly painless office procedure with immediate results. Also had some cheek filler at the same time and it made for subtle but dramatic results for me!
Dawnene H. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Dawnene H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 18:50 PM
Dr. Khoobehi is a gifted physician and artist. He literally transformed my life with his brilliant work. I've been a patient of his for 9 years and have been thrilled with the results of the procedures he has crafted for me. I highly recommend Khoobehi and Associates for any cosmetic procedure you may be considering. There is no other surgeon that even comes close! We are so fortunate to have such a skilled doctor in Louisiana!
Jacquelyn A. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Jacquelyn A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 03:14 AM
Staff very friendly and efficient when it comes to scheduling and answering all my questions. I came in with a set of expectations about what I wanted. Dr. Khoobehi listened very carefully to my needs and then have me a well thought through plan of what he would be able to accomplish. Not only did he meet ever one of my expectations, he surpassed them and went over and beyond to give me the results I wanted. I am so much more confident and happy because of the wonderful team at Dr. Khoobehi's office. I recommend and rate his office with the highest regard.
Mari M. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Mari M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 05:11 AM
Dr. Khoobehi was very informative about the procedure I wanted to have. I have seen several doctors in town, and he is the only one I feel comfortable performing the procedure.
Jacquelyn A. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Jacquelyn A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 10:31 AM
Office staff very friendly and efficient. I came in with a set of expectations. Dr. Khoobehi listened to what I wanted and carefully examined me to give me an idea of what he would be able to do. Every point I addressed he covered to my expectations and more. I have more confidence and ease because of his high level of expertise and professionalism. My experience from beginning to end has been of the highest caliber.
Gretha R. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Gretha R. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 09:51 AM
Dr. khoobehi and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Just had my 3 year check up after breast augmentation, and the final product even still impress Dr. Khoobehi himself!! I couldn't be happier with the results. Truely first class treatment before, during and post surgery !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.