Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Khoobehi & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Metairie, LA 70002

3901 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 779-5538

https://khoobehi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(82) · Healthcare

2502 Napoleon Ave

(504) 891-1880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2100 Audubon Ave

(985) 448-0448
5.0
(89) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd

(985) 446-5079

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

3900 Veterans Memorial Blvd #200

(504) 475-1200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(189) · Cosmetic Surgeons

604 N Acadia Rd #101

(985) 446-5079

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(49) · Surgeons

3900 Veterans Memorial Blvd

(504) 455-1000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Through both surgical and non-surgical cosmetic procedures, Dr. Kamran Khoobehi is able to give his patients refined, natural-looking results that help them look and feel their best. Whether you are interested in non-invasive, “lunch hour” cosmetic treatments or extensive plastic or reconstructive surgery, Dr. Khoobehi will use his exceptional technical skills, combined with his finely honed eye for aesthetics, to give you the superior results you desire. We invite you to learn more about the face, breast, body, and skin procedures we offer during a complimentary, personal consultation at our plastic surgery practice, serving New Orleans and Metairie, Louisiana and other nearby communiti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
5128
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle review for Khoobehi & Associates
Danielle on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 06:20 AM
Dr. Khoobehi performed a flawless breast augmentation on me recently. He was honest about what my body could most fit to safely achieve a natural look as possible. He made myself and my husband as comfortable as possible in never second guessing our decision to Choose him. His staff was always so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Because of his artists eye and feather touch the healing process couldn't be going better.
Lauren review for Khoobehi & Associates
Lauren on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 07:47 AM
Dr Walters is extremely professional and patient. I was nervous for the procedure and he took the time to talk through my fears and calm my nerves. I highly recommend Dr Walters and his staff to anyone looking for a great surgeon with great bedside manner.
julie d. review for Khoobehi & Associates
julie d. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 10:10 AM
I was very concerned about one of my implants . Dr. Khoobehi was not my original doctor but he came highly recommended to me. His caring staff fit me in for an appointment immediately. Dr. Khoobehi was very professional and reassuring, and I feel confident in his advice regarding my concern. I would certainly return to his office for any other needs and recommend him to family and friends .
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lakisha M. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Lakisha M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 09:34 AM
Dr. Walters and staff are great! He listened to my requests and was meticulous with his work. The entire staff is friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family, and will go back for future procedures.
Diamond review for Khoobehi & Associates
Diamond on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 11:58 AM
Dr. Khoobehi did a wonderful job. His staff have great hospitality. I have gained confidence and my insecurities are gone since the surgery. Dr. Khoobehi is great at what he does. He was very patient and understood my concerns. I'm lost for words, his work is incredible. I will recommend anyone to him. Thanks so much Dr. Khoobehi!
Karen review for Khoobehi & Associates
Karen on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 21:29 PM
I am beyond completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Dr Khoobehi and his entire staff. He is truly an artist and a perfectionist! He sincerely cares about his patients. I am over the moon satisfied!!!
Penny M. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Penny M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 17:11 PM
After having Silicone breast implants for 40 years I began considering removal due to pain, hardness and implant rupture. I was very hesitant to have them removed for fear of the disfigurement I would have following removal. Dr. Khoobehi put my mind at ease by recommending removal with fat grafting for cleavage or removal with fat grafting and a lift. He explained everything thoroughly with realistic expectations. I choose to proceed with removal and fat grafting without a lift at this time and I could not be more please with the results. Surprisingly the results are much better than I ever expected.
Jennife review for Khoobehi & Associates
Jennife on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 14:35 PM
Choosing Dr Koohbehi was the BEST decision I made!!! His work is phenomenal!! I'm a mother of two with previous saline implants. Together Dr Koohbehi and I chose that the fat transfer and new implants was the best choice for me....The results were nothing but AMAZING! It was everything I wanted plus more! I finally have cleavage!!! He completely exceeded my expectations!! I would highly recommend Dr Khoohbehi and his staff!
Barbara w. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Barbara w. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 15:32 PM
I had been getting Botox from another physician. I decided to try someone new to see if I liked the result better. With Dr. Khoobehi, I got a better result. I'm very pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.