Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Khoobehi & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
140 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Metairie, LA 70002

3901 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 779-5538

https://khoobehi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(224) · Healthcare

2502 Napoleon Ave

(504) 891-1880
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

2100 Audubon Ave

(985) 448-0448
5.0
(101) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd

(985) 446-5079
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

3900 Veterans Memorial Blvd #200

(504) 475-1200
4.9
(195) · Cosmetic Surgeons

604 N Acadia Rd #101

(985) 446-5079
4.9
(51) · Plastic Surgeons

4224 Houma Blvd #120

(504) 888-4297
About

Through both surgical and non-surgical cosmetic procedures, Dr. Kamran Khoobehi is able to give his patients refined, natural-looking results that help them look and feel their best. Whether you are interested in non-invasive, “lunch hour” cosmetic treatments or extensive plastic or reconstructive surgery, Dr. Khoobehi will use his exceptional technical skills, combined with his finely honed eye for aesthetics, to give you the superior results you desire. We invite you to learn more about the face, breast, body, and skin procedures we offer during a complimentary, personal consultation at our plastic surgery practice, serving New Orleans and Metairie, Louisiana and other nearby communiti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
140 reviews
5130
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Samuel P. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Samuel P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 15:57 PM
Knowledgeable and professional Doctor and staff. Pleased overall. Thanks for a good job.
Joanna p. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Joanna p. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 13:07 PM
Dr. Khoobehi and his staff are exceptional. My post surgery results exceeded my expectations and the entire team at Khoobehi's practice go above and beyond from the beginning to the end to make you feel comfortable and knowledgeable about what to expect. They are professional, courteous, and have your best interest in mind in everything they do. I trust Dr. Khoobehi and his staff completely. There is a reason he is world renonwned!
Gina f. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Gina f. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 12:30 PM
Dr Khoobehi is the best!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Pamela G. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Pamela G. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 08:04 AM
Dr. Khoobehi's obvious commitment and dedication to his practice has resulted in his exalted standing in his field of surgery. His talent extends beyond merely the procedures, but transforms people to become the best version of themselves. His entire staff is supportive and positive and is a great overall experience.
Montrell b. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Montrell b. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 16:37 PM
Dr. Khoobehi is a amazing surgeon and artist. You can trust Him with any procedure you may consider. Highly recommended. He is not only a master of art but his a caring gentlemen, with a very warm personality. Your cares and concerns of worries, before and after surgery will slowly disappear into positive thoughts, when you realize your body is being taking care of by one of the best Doctor on earth. Also He gives you his personal cell phone number for any concerns you may have. When you call, he answers, when you text, he immediately reply. What a wonderful corresponding and extra added personal service you have in this great man. Last but not least Dr. Khoobehi office staff is very Professional, the environment is warm and relaxing. I've dreamed of having services for a long time, never thought it would come true. Thanks to Dr. Khoobehi it is now a reality. Blessings to all Amen🙏
Joelle c. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Joelle c. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 13:34 PM
From start to finish the staff and Dr were professional. The office and surgery center are top notch! Dr a Khoobehi did my rhinoplasty and re shaped my nose. It's amazing! I wish I had done it years ago! Very happy
Taylor g. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Taylor g. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 19:06 PM
Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing plastic surgeon. He's professional, honest, caring, and is highly skilled.
Jonathan D. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Jonathan D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 19:04 PM
I had rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Khoobehi. Honestly his work exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend him. Thank you and your staff for the first class experience Dr. Khoobehi.
Barbara W. review for Khoobehi & Associates
Barbara W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 16:17 PM
3 years ago I had Dr Khoobehi do a lower face and neck lift with fat transfer. I had no problems and the results were beyond belief. 1 year ago I had an eyelid revision surgery- originally had it done 20 years ago. A redo is more difficult and bruising is common. The lid issue took a while to resolve but his patience proved to be correct and it is greatly improved. He also transferred fat to my eye area and face. My eyes are beautiful again. So happy as they were always my best feature. I recently added Botox to the game plan and voila! 4 people have just guessed my age to be 10-20 years younger than I am. Dr Khoobehi has been so patient and kind with me and my many questions. His staff have all been great - many thanks to Lisa, Joan and Cheryl and everyone there. Lisa has been a tremendous help with getting rid of dark spots with gentle max and fraxel lasers. All I can say is if it bothers you, fix it and enjoy it! This is the place to go. I am one very happy 67 year old lady. .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.