Logo White
Watch Demo

Key Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Chiropractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1715 Old Fort Pkwy #300, Ste 300, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 956-7333

https://www.keychirotn.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1710 Gallatin Pike North

(615) 645-9994

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518
About

Specialties Dr. Ryan Key provides safe and effective chiropractic care in Murfreesboro, TN for those with spinal problems, headaches, or other medical issues. At Key Chiropractic, Dr. Key puts his years of education and experience to use in order to help patients find relief as quickly as possible. Dr. Key was born in Fort Pierce, Florida. He graduated from University of Central Florida in 1999 with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting. After spending three years in the industry, he decided to go back to school and pursue a degree in health care. Dr. Key continued his education at Florida Atlantic University where he studied Biological Sciences. At Life University, Dr. Key received his Doctor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5153
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aiyah Saylor on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2020, 04:00 AM
Dr. Key did for me in one visit what 4 other chiropractors couldn't do over the course of a couple of years. He takes time to listen to your concerns. His office is great because he is the first chiropractor I went to that didn't have 4 tables set up in one room for the adjustment. He has one table in a private room and he takes time each visit to work everything out. I recommend Dr. Key to everyone!
Christy Smith-Shafer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 12:55 PM
Dr.Key is straightforward, asked about what was bothering me and suggested 6-8 visits. After the 2nd visit I was immensely impressed that I was walking 100% normal. I went for 6 visits and he said come see me when your body tells you too. No high pressure year long plan that I was sold by another chiropractor! I would definitely recommend to to anyone I know and have done so.
Jennie Weegmann on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 02:52 AM
My back had been causing extreme pain. Dr. Key was very patient and explained everything. Great caring Doctor
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dawn Long on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 02:08 AM
Dr. Key is great! Kind and explains it where I can understand. I initially went in for shoulder pain. After asking many questions he came to a diagnosis. I'm impressed with his vast knowledge of the human body. This is my first experience with a chiropractor and I'm glad I picked this one!! I look forward to each visit and would recommend him to everyone!!
Kristina Troglen on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:40 AM
Kind. Caring. Gentle. I appreciate Dr. Keys thoroughness and level of care provided.
Clarissa Estes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 03:13 AM
I have struggled for years since my old chiropractor passed away to find another one like him, after being referred to Key by TOA & Star PT I tried him out and he is much like my old chiropractor! and he doesn't do the whole dog and pony show & try to make you take out a loan either, which seems to be how newer chiropractors operate now. I found that refreshing as I've struggled to find that as well! so he is definitely one to check out & I have seen A LOT of chiropractors!!!
Debbie Gwinn Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:29 AM
Dr Key has really helped me feel better! My overall health has improved in many ways.
Business Response:

Thank you, Debbie! It’s always great seeing you! Wes did great.

Jennifer Rae Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:05 AM
Dr. Key and Rachel are awesome! I highly recommend them! I get headaches constantly, so going to get an adjustment is a must for me.
Tammy Frazier Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:30 AM
Can’t say enough great things about Key Chiropractic. From the moment you walk in the door everything is easy. If you need someone that cares and is awesome at what he does go see Dr. Key, you won’t be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.