Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kerry J. Shimizu, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
296 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner AvenueSuite 101, Huntington Beach, CA, 92649, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

https://www.kjshimizu.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1111 W Covina Blvd Ste 230

(909) 599-4000
About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
296 reviews
5292
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/25/2021, 21:18 PM
For as long as I can remember, I have had very sensitive teeth and haven't had the best of luck with dental offices...until now. Dr. Shimizu is a top notch professional, who takes his time and spends as much time as you need explaining things. His staff are very kind, helpful, and professional. I am so grateful for finding them. You will be happy using this dental practice too. :)
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback Amy! We are so happy to know your experience has been a good one. We are also grateful, to have a patient like you. Thanks for entrusting us with your dental health.

Dennis F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/21/2021, 09:47 AM
Much needed deep clean. Staff took the extra precautions. And minimal issues. Staff is very attentive. Added some antibiotics to help issues moving forward. Thanks Dr Shimizu and staff!
Business Response:

You are very welcome! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how everything went. P.S. Thanks also for the tips you gave us regarding your expertise!

Alexios V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/20/2021, 22:27 PM
I was very happy meeting Dr. Shimizu and his staff for my first office visit. Dr. took time explaining necessary procedures and steps needed for implants. He has a likable personality
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to meet you too and welcome you to our Dental family. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Perry S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/19/2021, 01:51 AM
Dr. Shimizu and the entire staff were great, and as has been the experience for many years, professional and friendly. They have a way of making the dentist visit "less painful". If you want the best dentist, this is the place to go. I only gave them 5 stars because 10 stars were not available.
Business Response:

Gosh, thank you! It's always nice to know we are doing a good job! P.S. We love you seeing you guys when ever you are not going here, there and everywhere.

Amy D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/23/2021, 05:35 AM
Very good !
Lorene M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/13/2021, 02:09 AM
Always very concerned about patient safety -user friendly- and very competent. So glad that I found them!
Dino V. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/02/2020, 01:33 AM
Always excellent, professional and friendly service.
Business Response:

That's what we strive for...thank you!

Desiree W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/30/2020, 02:38 AM
Your hygienist did a great job. The front office was very helpful
Business Response:

Thank you! We'll be sure to pass it on.

Heather N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/26/2020, 02:07 AM
I've been going to Dr. Shimizu's office for about 15 years. He and his team have always taken wonderful care of me. They are on time, gentle, kind, funny and reliable. They feel like family. I'd recommend them to everyone. :)
Business Response:

Sorry for the delayed response but I wanted to make sure we thanked you for your feedback! We love having you as part of our dental family and really appreciate the referral of your friends and family. It really means a lot to us.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.