Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kernersville Health Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
276 reviews
|Hospitalists|Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

1695 Kernersville Medical Pkwy, Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

(336) 515-5000

https://www.salisbury.va.gov/locations/kernersville.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
276 reviews
5127
  
432
  
321
  
214
  
176
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pat Freeman review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Pat Freeman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 11:01 AM
Good luck if you can ever get through to a real person, my husband spent three days trying and all he got was answering machines. The government needs to hire more people for the VA.
Dominic Cross review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Dominic Cross on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 03:54 AM
Never have I had this much trouble getting an appointment in a new city. My seizure meds are about to run out and I have been trying to get someone to answer some kind of message and call me back to get an appointment. IDK every other VA clinic I worked with just picked the fucking phone up and made you an appointment. Now my medication is almost out I call and leave a message every day and no call back from the clinic to make an appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Victor Durham review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Victor Durham on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 18:21 PM
U meet a lot of nice people here. Got a good Dr. now.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Barbara Brown review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Barbara Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 02:25 AM
We are having trouble getting in to see dr and they don't seem to care about it his dr calls out a lot
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Pomeroy review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Mike Pomeroy on Facebook

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 18:46 PM
I am more than thankful for the VA healthcare I receive at the Winston Salem clinic. I appreciate the staff and care I get there. Meeting other veterans and talking about military experience is a great part. My health care also qualifies me under Obamacare. Hats off to the VA!
Lee Everhart review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Lee Everhart on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 12:01 PM
Joel Lewis review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Joel Lewis on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 14:43 PM
Scott Lynch review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Scott Lynch on Facebook

8 years ago

05/14/2014, 01:45 AM
An absolute joy to be a patient here. The staff is so awesome. They take pride and joy in what they do. Many thanks to the entire staff
Renee Hairston review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Renee Hairston on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 09:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.