Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kernersville Health Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
276 reviews
|Hospitalists|Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

1695 Kernersville Medical Pkwy, Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

(336) 515-5000

https://www.salisbury.va.gov/locations/kernersville.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
276 reviews
5127
  
432
  
321
  
214
  
176
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ellie May review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Ellie May on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 10:48 AM
Kernersville VA you can keep taking my review down but guess what? You’re too late. You all knew who I was connected to & what I do BEFORE you treated me & my clients so poorly. I started documenting the first time I walked in the door. Y’all are beyond busted & I already have you in the sights of the brass in DC. I will continue posting my review here & everywhere that allows a review while directing your DC bosses on your tactics. In the meantime, you better pray hard that I don’t release what I can prove to CNN.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeanette Foley review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Jeanette Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:52 AM
i can't stand calling and listening to the same message over and over until I get to the right person.
Jack Washburn review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Jack Washburn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:59 AM
Dr Faiza Salman and staff are outstanding! They have literally saved my life and respond promptly to my messages through the portal.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Brittany Starr Johnson review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Brittany Starr Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 04:56 AM
Nichole Pierce Arocho review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Nichole Pierce Arocho on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 20:44 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Blackwelder review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Robert Blackwelder on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:27 AM
Jennifer Fran Kay review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Jennifer Fran Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 15:57 PM
Beautiful center, wonderful staff. Best experience at VA center ever.
Amy Catherine Brown review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Amy Catherine Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 09:57 AM
Donna Metcalf Pittman review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Donna Metcalf Pittman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:49 AM
Gorgeous new medical center! Was there for meeting with Stacey Blunt, Retirement Specialist. She had been extremely helpful in making my preparations for retirement from the Asheville VA Medical Center, in July!! Keep taking good care of our wonderful veterans!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.