Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kernersville Health Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
271 reviews
|Hospitalists|Kernersville, NC 27284

1695 Kernersville Medical Pkwy, Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 515-5000

https://www.salisbury.va.gov/locations/kernersville.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
271 reviews
5124
  
431
  
321
  
214
  
175
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bob Johnston review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Bob Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 09:23 AM
Very good care, people always nice.
Michael Russo review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Michael Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 06:21 AM
Always got my care on the outside. Been to the Kernersville VA Medical Center about three times now. Unbelievably professional, courteous and attentive. They treat you like you literally just came off the battlefield. Kind, friendly. Went in to see a podiatrist about my foot. First doctor in like eight years who actually listened, wanted to take the lead on figuring out the cause of my pain instead of just throwing a pill at me and crossing his fingers. Went to get an X-ray and there were three people standing by and treating like I was the only patient they were going to see that day. Amazing!!
Richard Cordano review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Richard Cordano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:29 AM
I think the VA should be taken over by a private heath org, The VA is just a country club for many unskilled freeloaaders. They cannot even keep the directories up to date causing many frustrating minutes walking with a bad ankle back and forth on the wrong floor we have to rely on a corp of volunteers to get info and provide shuttle service. The entire building is emptied out by 4:00 pm. There are many great people working there but they are burned out too from all the ineficiencys surrounding them
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John Howard review for Kernersville Health Care Center
John Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 03:44 AM
Until recently, I was very happy with the service here. Recently sent a message to my primary care provider. That was 9 days ago and no response. Very frustrated with the response.
Jessica L June review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Jessica L June on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 17:37 PM
By hiring Drs and Staff that care about Veterans!
Tracy Shearin-Drayton review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Tracy Shearin-Drayton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 09:20 AM
Kernersville Health Care Center has the BEST dialysis team. Between the nurses and the dialysis techs they are all awesome!! They go above and beyond for me which melts my heart. They make coming to dialysis a joy. I also can’t leave my fantastic pcp Dr. L. Pantea and nurse Ellen out of this post. I strongly recommend these two departments 😊.
Tina Smith review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Tina Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:32 AM
up to today I would say great, however, I am on thyroid medication daily and there is a world wide recall on the brand I am prescribed and I was told by two separate operators that a "message " was logged for the Pharmacist, and then when I tried to reach my Primary team, again a message to them, no trying the office, and they have up to 24 hours to call me back, however, since it is Friday, I could wait up to Monday for my call back and instructions about the Chinese contaminated Levitroxine ! what? OMG lousy business.
Respond to negative reviews
Shirley Edwards review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Shirley Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 16:12 PM
Absolutely the worst care. Place needs to be closed down or hire some real drs. I wish I had never set foot in the place. My health is continuesly going down hill and can't get any real help. After going to a local ER I was told to followup with my primary, this was June 20th. I was told I have an appt Aug 22 and they would not see me. I am so sick and cannot get any help.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Blankenship review for Kernersville Health Care Center
Ashley Blankenship on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.