Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kern Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
429 reviews
|Hospitals|Bakersfield, CA 93306

1700 Mt Vernon Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93306

(661) 326-2000

https://www.kernmedical.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kern Medical Center is a Hospital in Bakersfield, CA. This facility has 222 total beds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
429 reviews
5133
  
449
  
324
  
220
  
1124
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Britany Rene Rains review for Kern Medical
Britany Rene Rains on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 06:07 AM
They do not answer the phones. I called more than 28 times in one day i had to go in to talk to someone.
Charles Parten review for Kern Medical
Charles Parten on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 01:25 AM
God bless you and your family🙏🙏🙏
Marcie Ortiz review for Kern Medical
Marcie Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 15:04 PM
Highly racist employee, KM..do better.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lilly Bokbok review for Kern Medical
Lilly Bokbok on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 02:05 AM
Hello, my legal name is still Sundance McClure, I go by Lilly now and I'm a trans woman. I recently had to go to the Kern Medical Center ER while exhibiting pre heart attack symptoms and had lost the ability to stand or walk. I was treated like trash, it was horrifying, traumatic, and dehumanizing. Preface: I know my symptoms are "weird" and rare, but it still does not discount the actions of the medical staff that night. Also my primary doctor is within the Kern Medical Cen...Continue Reading
Alice Mejia-Castillo review for Kern Medical
Alice Mejia-Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:32 AM
I walked in and the lady was busy so the security gaitas asked all the COVID questions, then said stand by the sliding doors, stood there and watched 3 people walk in after us and get triaged and walked back, finally asked don’t you go in order? Why are these people being tended to and We are not? The lady said “I asked you If you needed help” I responded “yes you did and I told you just what the security guard told you, “I brought my son in for an evaluation” and you did nothing. She then apologized and took him in, but then the WAIT. Another thing, it’s like they disregard and forget about you here . If you can wait or go to urgent care, I recommend you do that.
Hilaria Castorena C review for Kern Medical
Hilaria Castorena C on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 10:39 AM
muy buen servicio, atención médica rápida y sobre todo con las debidas precauciones..
Beatriz López review for Kern Medical
Beatriz López on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 02:32 AM
buen hospital tidasmi operaciones an sido buenas recomiendo bien😊
Jaime Barrientos review for Kern Medical
Jaime Barrientos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 18:24 PM
Antes que todo,muy buenos días Quiero comenzar el día,deseándoles un lindo día a todas las doctores,enfermeras y empleados son como nuestros angeles 👼 de vida Estuve ahi desde el jueves 18 al lunes 22 por motivos de COVID 19 Por suerte me toco la mejor de las experiencias con todas las enfermeras, doctores,empleados hay que apreciar mucho el trabajo de todos,arriesgan sus vidas por nosotros y eso hay que valorarlo. Good Morning, I want to start the day , wishing all the doctors,nurses, staff a wonderful day, you guys are like our angels 👼 . I was admitted to the hospital 6/18-22/20 for Covid-19. In my opinion I had the best experience with my care ,we should appreciate/valued all their hard work, risking their lives for us.
Navin Amin review for Kern Medical
Navin Amin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:49 AM
It was one of the most humbling experience of my life being on the other side of the coin of medicine in being a patient All the doctors nursing staff and other associate staff are exceptional people and my true heroes and healing angels to whom I will be eternally grateful Will recommend one and everyone to seek their medical care at Kern Medical
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.