Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kensington Park Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
638 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94102

450 Post St, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 788-6400

https://www.kensingtonparkhotel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(464) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(160) · Hospitality

310 1st St E

(707) 996-0719

2 people are looking at this business

About

With an excellent location in the heart of Union Square filled with shopping area and an excellent central point in the city, the Kensington Park Hotel is the perfect place to stay while on vacation. Near many of the city's attractions, it houses the Post Street Theatre and the aquatically themed restaurant, Farallon. The rooms are tastefully decorated, and offer true comfort and wireless internet to ensure it meets all the needs of the out-of-towner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
638 reviews
5258
  
4233
  
386
  
221
  
127
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Lee review for Kensington Park Hotel
Sherri Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 15:20 PM
Beautiful spot in the city
Shaun Scott review for Kensington Park Hotel
Shaun Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 10:05 AM
I stayed here in February when I was in SF for a work conference. The staff is absolutely amazing at this property. Super helpful and courteous. Josh, who was the front desk associate when I checked in, did a great job of explaining everything about the area. Union Square is right there and Morton's Steakhouse is next door. It is a great place to stay. The only downside is lack of air conditioning but it wasn't an issue since I was there in the winter time. I would recommend this place to anyone. 5-stars!
Lars Nørgaard review for Kensington Park Hotel
Lars Nørgaard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 10:03 AM
Super hotel with super service and world class placement
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Serdar Mustafa review for Kensington Park Hotel
Serdar Mustafa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:05 AM
Had a wonderful stay with great service.
Kathy Lagutaris Young review for Kensington Park Hotel
Kathy Lagutaris Young on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 02:07 AM
The hospitality is amazing! The bed we had was so comfortable and the pillows were the best I’ve ever slept on. Very nice hotel and we will be back!
Shannon O'Donnell review for Kensington Park Hotel
Shannon O'Donnell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 17:48 PM
This is the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed at. Nothing like the online photos. Dirty room and rude management. Would definitely not recommend. And it takes a lot for me to write reviews.
Margaret Bellworthy review for Kensington Park Hotel
Margaret Bellworthy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 08:48 AM
Great location lovely olde worlde but tastefully modernised
史祖德 review for Kensington Park Hotel
史祖德 on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 11:20 AM
交通及地理位置非常优越
Michelle Greaves review for Kensington Park Hotel
Michelle Greaves on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:06 AM
We absolutely loved our stay here. The staff are friendly and helpful. Missed out on dining at Farralons but there's always next time. The hotel It's self is beautiful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.