Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken Sense Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Anderson, IN 46016

902 E 23rd St, Anderson, IN 46016

(765) 400-5199

http://www.kensenseauto.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

7141 W Morris St

(317) 241-5909
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

7238 E 86th St

(317) 731-7132
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Cowart review for Ken Sense Auto
Jeremy Cowart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 14:41 PM
they are awesome! they insisted a plow,salt Spreader and some Strobes. it looked amazing! they went above and beyond my Expectation!!!
Mason Hale review for Ken Sense Auto
Mason Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:52 AM
They are awesome! New head unit and SiriusXM kit from them and installed by them and it sounds absolutely amazing!
Jacob Shaffer review for Ken Sense Auto
Jacob Shaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 08:16 AM
This place is great!!!! I have a Nissan 350Z and they did an amazing job installing double din and sub woofer and box and running all wires and amp. They went above and beyond. Even detailed my car for free. I seriously recommend this place if you want trustable quality service!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jillian Nichole Pavlick review for Ken Sense Auto
Jillian Nichole Pavlick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 07:27 AM
BEST PLACE EVER I Don't trust my car with NO ONE but I can hand over my keys and sit in the lobby and know when there done I'm gonna have the best sounding car around also they do just about every g when it comes to fixing cars as well super fast also!!!
Michael Benitez review for Ken Sense Auto
Michael Benitez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 11:29 AM
This is the absolute best place in Indiana! They were the most helpful and professional shop I've been to in a very long time! I'm definitely bringing in my other vehicle and telling all my family and friends!!! Thank you guys so much!!!! 5 out of 5 All the way!!!
Jason Wade review for Ken Sense Auto
Jason Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 09:17 AM
Very professional work and very satisfied, Highly recommended!!
Business Response:

We thank you for your business.

Nicole Johnson review for Ken Sense Auto
Nicole Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 07:32 AM
Wonderful people, wonderful service, we are a customer for life. It’s very had, as a single mom to trust in this area of expertise, and so glad I chose here and these awesome people! Thank you again!
Mandy Armstrong review for Ken Sense Auto
Mandy Armstrong on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:17 AM
These fellas will do you right. Great service. Great prices. Great guys. I love my speakers! 🤘🏻
Jennifer Stanley review for Ken Sense Auto
Jennifer Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 10:43 AM
Best place ever!!!! Highly recommend! These guys are awesome!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.