Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken Caryl Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
117 reviews
|Dentists|Littleton, CO 80127 United States

7631 Shaffer Pkwy ste b, ste B, Littleton, CO 80127 United States

(303) 973-5280

https://www.kencaryldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Dental

7940 S University Blvd #200

(720) 482-0793
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1850 Woodmoor Dr

(719) 488-3737
5.0
(105) · Dental

19541 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 808-3209
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
About

Our team at Ken Caryl Dentistry will give you a warm welcome and are commited to your oral health. The focus of our dental practice is to provide restorative, preventive, and surgical dentistry in one, convenient location. To ensure a comfortable experience for his patients, Dr. Herzberg utilizes advanced treatment techniques, attends continuing education courses, and employs state-of-the-art technology. We believe in a collaborative approach to diagnosis and treatment planning, keeping our patients informed and involved at every step. Our commitment at Ken Caryl Dentistry is to provide high quality service and value to our patients in a warm, friendly, open, and caring atmosphere. We all st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
117 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Farrell review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Linda Farrell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 21:24 PM
Wouldn't you know it? Lost a filling late Friday night. Called Dr Herzberg Saturday morning at 8:15... met him and Kim at 9:00 ... all fixed by 10:00am. So grateful to both of them for giving up some of their precious off-time. Highly recommend to anyone!
Jennifer Tsui review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Jennifer Tsui on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:07 AM
Dr. Hertzberg is a fantastic dentist. He is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. He took his time and made me feel very comfortable. His staff was also very friendly. I will definitely go back for all my dental needs.
Charlotte Stupski review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Charlotte Stupski on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:07 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sharran Deora review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Sharran Deora on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 15:54 PM
The best and kindest dentist i know. And trustworthy!
Leah Lal review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Leah Lal on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 10:10 AM
Dr. Herzberg is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to listen, explains his procedures, and is very gentle!
Aaron Peterman review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Aaron Peterman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:26 AM
The best quality tooth care and nicest guy I know and trust.
Windy Rivera review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Windy Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:01 AM
Mimi Yu review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Mimi Yu on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 21:48 PM
Dr. Herzberg and his staff are super nice, patient, professional, and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain everything. I had some tooth pain and was new to the area. Laura, the receptionist, got me in for a quick inspection at the end of the day. I was super anxious to get the filling that I needed, but they worked with me even when I was panicking. His personality is really inviting and cool. His is very efficient time wise, but he does not rush. The office aesthetic is bright, pleasant, and warm. I'm sure you'll be pleased with your service should you choose Dr. Herzberg and his staff.
Ying Lau review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Ying Lau on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 03:42 AM
I was very impressed with Dr. Herzberg. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and he is extremely knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain to me everything I need to have done. I had a lot of work done by Dr. Greg and they were truly painless. He also has a great personality which helps me to relax during my appointments, which is so hard for me in a dental office. I'm so happy to find a dentist that I can feel comfortable and trust. Thanks for all your help Dr. Herzberg.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.