Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken Caryl Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
117 reviews
|Dentists|Littleton, CO 80127 United States

7631 Shaffer Pkwy ste b, ste B, Littleton, CO 80127 United States

(303) 973-5280

https://www.kencaryldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(4) · Dental

66 Springer Dr Suite 304

(303) 791-9141
5.0
(4) · Dental

18925 Base Camp Rd

(719) 488-2375
5.0
(43) · Dental

9362 South Colorado Boulevard D14

(720) 763-9020
5.0
(10) · Dentists

300 plaza drive suit 102 Highlands Ranch

(303) 683-3332
5.0
(6) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 201

(303) 798-4553
About

Our team at Ken Caryl Dentistry will give you a warm welcome and are commited to your oral health. The focus of our dental practice is to provide restorative, preventive, and surgical dentistry in one, convenient location. To ensure a comfortable experience for his patients, Dr. Herzberg utilizes advanced treatment techniques, attends continuing education courses, and employs state-of-the-art technology. We believe in a collaborative approach to diagnosis and treatment planning, keeping our patients informed and involved at every step. Our commitment at Ken Caryl Dentistry is to provide high quality service and value to our patients in a warm, friendly, open, and caring atmosphere. We all st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
117 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dawn Apodaca review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Dawn Apodaca on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 10:20 AM
I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. I have major dental issues and they took their time with me and explained everything and gave me choices, which I really appreciated. This is a major thing in my life and I feel like this is where I should be to get my smile back, to get my confidence back and to quit suffering with my teeth. Thank you so much to my new friends at Ken Caryl Dentistry!!
Mary Tiernan review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Mary Tiernan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 08:59 AM
Everyone was very friendly. I felt very comfortable not nervous at all. Extremely knowledgeable. Great experience.
Lynn VanOrsdale review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Lynn VanOrsdale on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:06 AM
Dr. herzderg and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patty Ann Sellars review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Patty Ann Sellars on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 03:03 AM
I did alot of research online before deciding to make the switch. After going to my primary Dentist for over 10+ years I wanted to get a 2nd opinion for the implants I needed as well as a dentist closer to my home. Dr Greg confirmed what I had suspected for awhile. He did not pressure me into any decisions. In fact he gave me several options. I felt very at ease with the entire staff.
Debra Spence review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Debra Spence on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 09:01 AM
Great office, friendly and helpful staff. Both dentists, Kayee and Greg are warm, knowledgeable and kind. Loved my experience here!!
Jackie Brachle review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Jackie Brachle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 21:02 PM
I would recommend everything about them - they are perfect on every level
Troy Sayler review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Troy Sayler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:06 AM
Fantastic experience and would highly recommend to anyone. They communicated any concerns at a high level and set up action plans to correct those potential concerns they had. I felt comfortable the entire time I was there.
Simona Ivanov review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Simona Ivanov on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 16:53 PM
I have been a patient of Dr Greg Herzberg and his wife, Dr Kayee Herzberg for several years. Both of them are AMAZING ! I needed extensive dental work in the past, and very complicated too. Dr Kayee is an amazing diagnostician (the Best), has the lightest touch, and is a perfectionist! She won’t rest until she is satisfied with her work. She, and Dr Greg, saved me from a lot of pain, saved me some teeth, and gave me some absolutely perfect implants. They are very approachable, friendly, down to earth, and always put their patients first. I am beyond happy, and so grateful to have found them both! The office is nice, clean, calm atmosphere, staff is friendly and very accommodating. Thank you, Dr Greg and Dr K ❤️.
Kathie Smith review for Ken Caryl Dentistry
Kathie Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 12:31 PM
Dr. Hertzberg and his team are simply wonderful. I am a "need to know" what we are doing and why kind of gal. They consistently explain everything to me. Very attentive regarding how I am experiencing any procedures (comfort) and respond immediately.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.