Logo White
Watch Demo

Keith Phillips

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Dental|Fife, AR 98424

5619 Valley Ave E, Fife, AR 98424

(253) 922-5519

https://distinctive-dentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(89) · Endodontists

40140 Winchester Rd a

(951) 327-2112
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

25880 Tournament Rd

(661) 222-7773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3660 Waialae Ave

(808) 206-7244
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4436 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 373-4924
5.0
(1) · Dental

1240 Alameda St

(405) 329-5200
About

We value the doctor/patient relationship and are committed to life-long learning and ethical practices. We maintain a comfortable practice setting with state-of-the-art equipment so that patients feel at ease and have access to the most advanced procedure options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 70 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Sencenbaugh on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 07:14 AM
This was my first cleaning at Dr. Keith Phillips office. Hygienist Jean was absolutely “The Best”. Since I tend to be extremely anxious when it comes to dental visits, I was so relieved upon feeling totally comfortable with Jean. She was kind, knowledgeable and patient explaining to me what she was doing. My teeth feel so clean. Can’t wait to do it again in six months!!! I highly recommend Dr. Keith Phillips and hygienist Jean.
Simve on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 16:42 PM
Amazing experience all the time.
James Gary Trantham on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:34 AM
I had my teeth cleaned and dental and periodontal health examined by my excellent, wise and gentle dental hygienist who has cared for me for many years. Then, Dr. Phillips did a complete oral exam and answered my questions. He is also wise and gentle and thorough. Their office runs smoothly, on time and with great courtesy. Thanks to their care, my dental/oral health is very good.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
CMM1 on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/02/2020, 00:44 AM
great doctor, great staff, great location
Barbara Church on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 04:58 AM
Always a great group & as pain free as a dentist can be. They do everything to make me feel comfortable. The hygienist is also great!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:56 AM
Wonderful Dr. and staff who are very patient and caring. They make the extra effort to explain proceedures and billing. I am grateful to all who have recommended Dr. Phillips.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 13:08 PM
O
Rick on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:33 AM
Great staff, very professional and very friendly. Doctor Phillips makes you feel extremely comfortable with your treatment and follow up visits.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:56 AM
Dr. Phillips is a superb Prostodontist / Oral Surgeon. He's an active listener who takes whatever time is necessary to answer any and all questions. More importantly, he produces extremely high quality results even when presented with vexing, complex oral issues. He's just the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.