Logo White
Watch Demo

Keith Phillips

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Dental|Tacoma, Washington 98424

5619 Valley Ave E, Tacoma, Washington 98424

(253) 922-5519

http://www.drkeithphillips.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert Rapisarda, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

2085 Main St

(413) 283-6021
Atg Crown & Bridge
5.0
(1) · Dental

954 US-319

(229) 890-5913

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
Apexx Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6179 S Balsam Way #125

(303) 988-2150

1 person is looking at this business

About

We value the doctor/patient relationship and are committed to life-long learning and ethical practices. We maintain a comfortable practice setting with state-of-the-art equipment so that patients feel at ease and have access to the most advanced procedure options available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 55 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

24 days ago

07/25/2019, 02:08 AM
Professional and painless. A rare compassionate office that provides the best dental care you could receive.
Terry Flanagan on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/06/2019, 07:02 AM
My wife and I have seen Dr. Phillips for many years and even after moving 200 miles away we continue to make the trip to Fife every six months for routine care. There is no better doctor when it comes to oral health. We value his skill and his excellent care, as well as a gracious staff he employs.
Kurt Lindgren on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/06/2019, 04:29 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Phillips for over a decade and will stay in his care until he retires. I have never been more comfortable in a dental office. His staff is phenomenal, the office is a calming and comfortable place that instantly sets me at ease. Dr. Phillips’ “bedside manner” is both professional yet friendly, which is rare. The hygienist I see is also one of the best I have ever had. She is a reflection of Dr. Phillips professionalism.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
cathryn carini on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/06/2019, 01:32 AM
Best ever! He and his staff are top notch! Been coming here for years!
Lana on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/03/2019, 06:44 AM
Dr PHILLIPS is one of the best dentists and the easiest dentist I have ever gone to in my life. And I have alway had a need for one do to my TMJ. He is very carrying and sympathetic in his treatment and will work with you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:54 AM
Excellent care from front to back at this Dentist office. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 02:17 AM
Always a 5 star experience. Office is like a family I get to see twice a year to catch up on our lives. Keep up the great work!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 05:03 AM
Excellent care, the staff really listens, I know that I am a valued patient
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:45 AM
Had not been to dentist in long time, he was thorough, pleasant and put me at ease all while fully explaining options and asking me questions
Highly recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.