Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kearney Area Children's Museum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
332 reviews
|Community Service/Non-Profit|Kearney, NE 68845

2879, 5827 4th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 698-2228

https://kearneychildrensmuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kearney Area Children's Museum is a place where children and their families can play, learn, and grow. We strive to provide our visitors with an affordable way to merge education and fun while spending quality time together. Each of our exhibits is an interactive learning experience. Unlike a traditional museum, children are invited to touch, push, pull, build, and play with every exhibit. Our primary mission is to enhance the Central Nebraska community by providing a unique and fun educational resource for our youth and their families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
332 reviews
5264
  
442
  
39
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews4.7Google
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Pena on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:19 AM
My niece had a blast she didn't want to leave. And even i had fun playing with some of the stuff with her. Cant wait to go again with her
Business Response:

Awesome Henry! Thank you for the fantastic review and we're glad you had fun too! It truly is a family experience! Hope to see you here again!

Linda Cummings Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:17 AM
Steve Cooke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:07 AM
Amazing place to challenge the imagination. Tons of activities and special programs.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Steve! We are glad you enjoy our museum! See you again soon!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Heather Roth on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:55 AM
My 6yr old son had a blast. I also enjoyed the mothers room to feed my 6 month old. I enjoyed being able to feed him in a private room with a nice comfy chair to sit in. Thank you for providing a nice space for the breastfeeding mommas
Business Response:

Awesome Heather! Thanks for the great review and your comments. We're glad you enjoyed our Mother's Room! We love our mommas!

Lauren Brandt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 01:01 AM
Wonderful place for children of all ages! Can't recommend enough for anyone with kiddos!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Lauren! Hope to see you at the museum again!

Rachelle Blocher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review Rachelle! Glad you enjoyed our museum; see you again!

Angela Knaggs on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 02:39 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Angela! Hope to see you at the museum again!

Karen Storrs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:30 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Karen!

Lindsay Hovden on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 02:24 AM
What a surprise to find such a wonderful place in Kearney! We were heading home to South Dakota from colorado and it was such a wonderful way to end out trip! So many hands on activities. Our 7 and 3 year olds could have played all day and were so bummed when we left! Clean and organized and friendly- just an overall wonderful place! We will stop again for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review Lindsay! We're so happy your family had a great experience! Hope to see you again!😊 Curious, how did you hear/find us?

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.