Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kearney Area Children's Museum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
333 reviews
|Community Service/Non-Profit|Kearney, NE 68845

2879, 5827 4th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 698-2228

https://kearneychildrensmuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kearney Area Children's Museum is a place where children and their families can play, learn, and grow. We strive to provide our visitors with an affordable way to merge education and fun while spending quality time together. Each of our exhibits is an interactive learning experience. Unlike a traditional museum, children are invited to touch, push, pull, build, and play with every exhibit. Our primary mission is to enhance the Central Nebraska community by providing a unique and fun educational resource for our youth and their families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
333 reviews
5265
  
442
  
39
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.7Google
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Meyers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:55 AM
We did a Princess camp here and didn't know we had to buy tickets ahead of time! I'm so very grateful that they could accommodate us and still get us in! They absolutely made a little girl's night! We will for sure be coming back for another camp here! Thank you for being so understanding, KACM!
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome recommendation! :)

Nichole Clevenger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:01 AM
my boys love the Lego area
Business Response:

Awesome Nichole! Thanks for the review!

Heidi Woltz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:37 AM
Amazing place! Always clean! Endless activities/events for the kids that always seem well organized. Glad I finally got a membership-it’s definitely worth it!
Business Response:

Ahhh!! What a wonderful review and kind comments! Thanks for joining us at BOOseum!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Paula Nesiba on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:58 AM
great safe inviting place for our children to play, explore, and learn while having a lot of fun!!
Business Response:

Awesome! Thank you for the great recommendation Paula! Hope to have your family back at the museum soon!

Chamonix Renae on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 02:47 AM
my kids love the museum so much! such a great, clean and happy place!
Jenna Stoner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Ahh!! Our pleasure! We were so excited to make your son's birthday ONE TO REMEMBER!

Claudia de la Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:49 AM
Awesome place
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review Claudia! Glad you and your family had a great time! Hope to have you back soon!

Sheri Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:04 AM
We love coming here! There is always something fun going on and the staff and volunteers are amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sheri!

Shelley Schindler Schulte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:24 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.