Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney Area Children's Museum

Own this business?
4.7
295 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Kearney, NE 68845

2879, 5827 4th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 698-2228

http://www.kearneychildrensmuseum.org/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kearney Area Children's Museum is a place where children and their families can play, learn, and grow. We strive to provide our visitors with an affordable way to merge education and fun while spending quality time together. Each of our exhibits is an interactive learning experience. Unlike a traditional museum, children are invited to touch, push, pull, build, and play with every exhibit. Our primary mission is to enhance the Central Nebraska community by providing a unique and fun educational resource for our youth and their families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
295 reviews
5232
  
437
  
39
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.7Google
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary Andrews on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 09:03 AM
So much fun this morning at the Children’s Museum! The girls have missed this place, and can’t wait to go back for another hour-on the other half of the museum. So much thought put into to making a safe place to play
Elizabeth Cooley on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2020, 02:36 AM
The Kearney Area Children's Museum is a wonderful place with so many fun exhibits and activities for families! The staff are so friendly and truly care about children and encouraging them to learn and grow! They also do fun camps and Kids Night Out events throughout the year! We are so blessed to have such a wonderful place in our community for families to go and have fun together!!!
Becky Molacek on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 01:29 AM
Great kid’s museum with lots to offer!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Angelica Navarro on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 04:00 AM
es mi segunda vez primero mi hijo y hor con mi nieta ver su carita tan contenta mi corazón se hemociono es un bello lugar para los niños lla q sus sueños los asen realidad lla q hay de todo los felicito muy lindo todo
Gary Rice on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 11:05 AM
It was very entertaining for the kids.
Peg Sinnard on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 06:10 AM
I LOVE the Kearney Children’s Museum! I have had a Grandparent’s Family Membership for several years! I love to take my grandkids there. It’s one of our special places to go and play together! The staff is so friendly and caring. I want to personally thank the Arram Family for their generosity in making this wonderful facility a reality for Kearney and it’s families! �
Keri Hill on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 16:46 PM
Love this place and my daughter liked the trains the best!
Kirstina Kouma Quintana on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 01:55 AM
such a great place! Clean and tons for little ones to enjoy!
Business Response:

Wonderful!! Thanks for the awesome recommendation and glad you enjoy our museum! #PlayLearnGrowatKACM

Scarlett Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 01:13 AM
Lots of fun for little ones
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome recommendation! We are proud to serve kiddos and their families! Glad you guys had a blast at the museum!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.