Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney Area Children's Museum

Own this business?
4.7
277 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Kearney, NE 68845

2879, 5827 4th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 698-2228

http://www.kearneychildrensmuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kearney Area Children's Museum is a place where children and their families can play, learn, and grow. We strive to provide our visitors with an affordable way to merge education and fun while spending quality time together. Each of our exhibits is an interactive learning experience. Unlike a traditional museum, children are invited to touch, push, pull, build, and play with every exhibit. Our primary mission is to enhance the Central Nebraska community by providing a unique and fun educational resource for our youth and their families.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
277 reviews
5217
  
437
  
39
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 125 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Rice on Facebook

2 months ago

06/29/2019, 11:05 AM
It was very entertaining for the kids.
Peg Sinnard on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:10 AM
I LOVE the Kearney Children’s Museum! I have had a Grandparent’s Family Membership for several years! I love to take my grandkids there. It’s one of our special places to go and play together! The staff is so friendly and caring. I want to personally thank the Arram Family for their generosity in making this wonderful facility a reality for Kearney and it’s families! �
Doris Young on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2019, 05:35 AM
Kids love all the different areas to play. Lots of parking- clean— fun time!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Keri Hill on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2019, 16:46 PM
Love this place and my daughter liked the trains the best!
Kirstina Kouma Quintana on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 01:55 AM
such a great place! Clean and tons for little ones to enjoy!
Business Response:

Wonderful!! Thanks for the awesome recommendation and glad you enjoy our museum! #PlayLearnGrowatKACM

Scarlett Gonzalez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 01:13 AM
Lots of fun for little ones
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome recommendation! We are proud to serve kiddos and their families! Glad you guys had a blast at the museum!

Tara Meyers on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:55 AM
We did a Princess camp here and didn't know we had to buy tickets ahead of time! I'm so very grateful that they could accommodate us and still get us in! They absolutely made a little girl's night! We will for sure be coming back for another camp here! Thank you for being so understanding, KACM!
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome recommendation! :)

Nichole Clevenger on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2018, 00:01 AM
my boys love the Lego area
Business Response:

Awesome Nichole! Thanks for the review!

Heidi Woltz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 01:37 AM
Amazing place! Always clean! Endless activities/events for the kids that always seem well organized. Glad I finally got a membership-it’s definitely worth it!
Business Response:

Ahhh!! What a wonderful review and kind comments! Thanks for joining us at BOOseum!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.