Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney Area Children's Museum

Own this business?
4.8
297 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Kearney, NE 68845

2879, 5827 4th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 698-2228

http://www.kearneychildrensmuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kearney Area Children's Museum is a place where children and their families can play, learn, and grow. We strive to provide our visitors with an affordable way to merge education and fun while spending quality time together. Each of our exhibits is an interactive learning experience. Unlike a traditional museum, children are invited to touch, push, pull, build, and play with every exhibit. Our primary mission is to enhance the Central Nebraska community by providing a unique and fun educational resource for our youth and their families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
297 reviews
5234
  
437
  
39
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.7Google
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sejal Vaghela on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:52 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Lisa Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:58 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Hope to have you play with us again!

Korena Nolan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:52 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review Korena!

Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Chelsea Feusner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:22 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the fantastic review Chelsea!

Emily Jameson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:20 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review Emily! Hope to have you play with us again very soon!

Becky Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:57 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review Becky! Hope to have you play with us again very soon!

Matthew Hinds on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! Hope to have you back soon!

Johnna Purnell Ludack on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! Hope to have you back to play with us soon!

Jacque Groseth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:38 AM
We had my daughter's birthday party there this weekend and they did such an amazing job! There was a little miscommunication about our pizza order and they still got it to us in a timely manor and we still had plenty of time in the party room to eat pizza, have cake, and open gifts. There are so many area's for children to play and the staff is great with the kids. I love how you can play for the whole day if you want when you book a party with them. Other Children's Museums you can only play for a couple of hours. We traveled 90 miles for her birthday and it was worth it! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.