Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KC Lashes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
85 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66224

4831 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66224

(913) 244-5771

https://www.kclashes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in making woman feel instantly beautiful. We focus on skincare and dressing up the windows to our soul by placing beautiful lash extensions to the natural lashes. Our process is safe and easy to maintain. We offer memberships and packages. Don’t forget to like our facebook and instagram page #kclashes_ for special offers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
85 reviews
546
  
45
  
34
  
21
  
117
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Gebauer review for KC Lashes
Courtney Gebauer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 02:58 AM
Jazzmin is amazing! I thought I would only have my lashes on for my big event but now I am hooked!!! I've received NUMEROUS compliments on my lashes and am so happy with them.
Jill Battenfield Hickey review for KC Lashes
Jill Battenfield Hickey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 07:28 AM
They were not able to honor my Groupon or redeem it for product even. The owner was supposed to rush back and see if she could help the situation , under the banner of customer service, but she did not. I am a small business owner myself and I would not simply ignore a potential customer at 2 pm on a Wednesday.. I've been getting lashes for 5+ years at 4+ places in three different states and I've never encountered a lash artist that could not do my service. They must not be very well trained....
Respond to negative reviews
Brooke Allio review for KC Lashes
Brooke Allio on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 06:17 AM
Tasha does my lashes and has me hooked. She knows her stuff with over 10 years of experience. As a makeup artist, I am particular about who I entrust my skincare and overall appearance too. Tasha does not disappoint. She is thorough, professional and a perfectionist making sure every lash is attended too. You can't go wrong with anyone that Tasha trusts to work in her studio. They are a fun group with a laid back vibe and a cozy atmosphere.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jessica Renfrew review for KC Lashes
Jessica Renfrew on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 03:38 AM
Jazzmin at KC lashes did my lash extensions and did absolutely an amazing job. Highly recommend her! Very outgoing and friendly too. :-)
Sarai Speer review for KC Lashes
Sarai Speer on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:20 AM
Jazzmin and Tasha are miracle workers! Not only did they get me in the same day but they were able to fix a gap of missing lashes (due to previous extensions done incorrectly elsewhere). I honestly can't believe they were able to make my eyelashes so beautiful again. They now have another extremely loyal client!
Kate Grier review for KC Lashes
Kate Grier on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 03:20 AM
Tanya Wilson Turner review for KC Lashes
Tanya Wilson Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 08:27 AM
Unlike anything else! Classy and gorgeous! Extremely professional staff. They know their stuff. Would recommend their services to anyone looking to add the "WOW" factor to their appearance!
Lauren Warner review for KC Lashes
Lauren Warner on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 08:18 AM
Serena Edelinski review for KC Lashes
Serena Edelinski on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 06:03 AM
Love the lashes. There so beautiful. You will love them to. Best ever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.