Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KC Lashes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
85 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66224

4831 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66224

(913) 244-5771

https://www.kclashes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in making woman feel instantly beautiful. We focus on skincare and dressing up the windows to our soul by placing beautiful lash extensions to the natural lashes. Our process is safe and easy to maintain. We offer memberships and packages. Don’t forget to like our facebook and instagram page #kclashes_ for special offers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
85 reviews
546
  
45
  
34
  
21
  
117
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Spiegel review for KC Lashes
Lori Spiegel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 06:59 AM
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They will answer all of your questions about your skin and lashes. I just love my lashes!!
Daisy Moran review for KC Lashes
Daisy Moran on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:13 AM
Nicole Bonds review for KC Lashes
Nicole Bonds on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:03 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lindsay Paige review for KC Lashes
Lindsay Paige on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Maggie Afman review for KC Lashes
Maggie Afman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 08:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dana Summers Baker review for KC Lashes
Dana Summers Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 06:14 AM
You can't miss something you've never known, so if you've never tried eye lash extensions it can be difficult to relate when I say that it will be the one thing that I will always do for ME. One set is all it takes to see the transformation in YOU. I've seen the work from other salons where the lashes are stuck together or misshapen and just look awful, but KC Lashes takes pride in their work and they will not let you walk out of their salon with anything less than perfection. These girls are highly trained and take pride in their work. They love making you feel good about you. They also do magic with waxing, facials and offer incredible products to assist you in maintaining your new look. I'm a long time customer who depends on this place to give me that special touch each and every time I walk in that door.
Lauren Palmer review for KC Lashes
Lauren Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 07:15 AM
Ant M Mc review for KC Lashes
Ant M Mc on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 05:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Tunks-Barnes review for KC Lashes
Kim Tunks-Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 05:30 AM
My daughters lashes started falling out within 5 days of application. When she called the salon, was told it would be $65 to fix. You would think $98 worth of lashes would last longer than 5 days. And yes she did follow all the instructions given. :(
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.