Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KC Lashes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
85 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66224

4831 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66224

(913) 244-5771

https://www.kclashes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in making woman feel instantly beautiful. We focus on skincare and dressing up the windows to our soul by placing beautiful lash extensions to the natural lashes. Our process is safe and easy to maintain. We offer memberships and packages. Don’t forget to like our facebook and instagram page #kclashes_ for special offers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
85 reviews
546
  
45
  
34
  
21
  
117
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Fasl review for KC Lashes
Maggie Fasl on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 03:26 AM
Jazzmin is amazing! I only trust her with my eyebrows!
Nan Zhang review for KC Lashes
Nan Zhang on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 02:32 AM
Christine Bennett review for KC Lashes
Christine Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:45 AM
Easily the best and most educational waxing experience of my life. Jazzmin in rocks!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Nancy Cooke White review for KC Lashes
Nancy Cooke White on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:12 AM
I would definitely recommend KC Lashes. Wonderful employees. Jazzmin is fantastic at making my eyes beautiful with my extensions.
Desi'Lu Fletcher review for KC Lashes
Desi'Lu Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 13:13 PM
�����
Travis Williams review for KC Lashes
Travis Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:40 AM
Lindsay Smith review for KC Lashes
Lindsay Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:23 AM
Dalia Velazquez review for KC Lashes
Dalia Velazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:45 AM
First of Lexy the girl that does my lashes does an amazing job. But the way this company works it’s ridiculous, so I’m a frequent client I’ve taken other business there I understand there’s a cancellation fee but WHEN MY SON WOKE UP WITH FEVER I have to cancel my appointment. And the girls answers on the phone is that they still had to charge me 50.00 for not calling in 24 hrs before to cancel when I made the appointment less than 24 hrs ago. Plain stupid. I understand if someone does not show up for other reasons like running late, but MY SON IS SICK. O but when I had to wait 30 min after my app to get service all I got was an o I’m sorry. Lexy if you ever work somewhere better let me know I’ll be happy to take my business back to you!! � ALSO BE CAREFUL USING CREDIT CARDS THEY SAVE THE INFO THEN JUST CHARGE WHENEVER THEY WANT!!
Respond to negative reviews
Breanna Williams review for KC Lashes
Breanna Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 05:13 AM
I love love love them! Jazzmin did an amazing job! Will definitely be back! Beautiful place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.