Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karney Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Tree Services|Winter Garden, FL 34787 United States

17121 Live Oak Ct, Winter Garden, FL 34787 United States

(407) 432-2944

https://karneytree.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

492 Noelwood Ct

(407) 900-0416
5.0
(4) · Home Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 516-0514
5.0
(18) · Tree Services

7910 E Derby Oaks Dr

(352) 726-8880
5.0
(88) · Home Services

261 Pinedo Dr

(321) 268-3002
About

Specialties Karney Tree Service in Winter Garden, FL offers a wide variety of services such as tree trimming & removal, landscaping services, lawn services, and more. We offer both residential & commercial services. Call today. History Established in 1998. In 1998 Shawn's Lawns & Landscapes was established and quickly grew to a full service lawn, landscape, and tree service business. Through economic hardships and complete equipment theft, Karney Tree Service was born. Focusing primarily on tree service, Karney Tree Service continues to strive for excellence in service and complete customer satisfaction. Meet the Business Owner Mike K. Business Owner Since 1998 Mike has served in the Winter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
595
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tennille Biggers review for Karney Tree Service
Tennille Biggers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:28 AM
Tennille Biggers review for Karney Tree Service
Tennille Biggers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 05:28 AM
Kelly Myers review for Karney Tree Service
Kelly Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 08:04 AM
Karney Tree Service is definitely 5 Stars! We got the dreaded HOA letter for some palm trees I could no longer reach on my own. They were planted in a bad spot...so we decided to remove them. I called and Mike came by to give estimate the next day and then was able to take them out on the spot. Mike and his crew had them down, removed and completely CLEAN...before I knew it. What was really funny is another company was removing a palm tree one street over..they were still thinking about the job by the time Mike and his team we're on their way to their next job! Thanks, Mike, for a great job! I will definitely be calling you for any future tree work😁
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nancy Clements review for Karney Tree Service
Nancy Clements on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:18 AM
Mike trimmed four trees for me just last week. He did an awesome job, better than the big name tree trimmers I've hired in the past, and the price was reasonable. Another satisfied customer!
Jeff Payne review for Karney Tree Service
Jeff Payne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:56 AM
Mike & his crew are awesome! I had them out after the storm to remove a large maple tree from my roof, oak tree branches off the power line, take down a Chinese Elm tree, couple of Palms, and general clean-up work. Mike even helped me tarp the roof! I Highly recommend Karney Tree Service and will most definitely utilize their services again, though in a more proactive fashion than before. Thanks Mike and team!
Ryan Miller review for Karney Tree Service
Ryan Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:43 AM
Philip Roy review for Karney Tree Service
Philip Roy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:58 AM
Outstanding company very good service and real good customer service. They cut a 100' tree and when they left there wasn't even sawdust left. Really good company to work with. Again outstanding
Dee Hill review for Karney Tree Service
Dee Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:38 AM
Always responsive, thorough. Provides options when applicable. I only use his tree service.....several times, on several properties, for several years. Honest and fair.
Melissa Rodriguez Coomer review for Karney Tree Service
Melissa Rodriguez Coomer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 03:28 AM
Great, fair priced, hard working crew that does an amazing job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.