Logo White
Watch Demo

Karney Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Home Services|Winter Garden, FL 34787

17121 Live Oak Ct, Winter Garden, FL 34787

(407) 432-2944

https://karneytree.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Tree Services

492 Noelwood Ct

(407) 900-0416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Tree Services

7910 E Derby Oaks Dr

(352) 726-8880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tree Services

408 4th St SE

(863) 412-6913

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2956 Notre Dame Dr

(407) 384-6609
5.0
(16) · Tree Services

14941 Devane Ct

(352) 458-1550

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Karney Tree Service in Winter Garden, FL offers a wide variety of services such as tree trimming & removal, landscaping services, lawn services, and more. We offer both residential & commercial services. Call today. History Established in 1998. In 1998 Shawn's Lawns & Landscapes was established and quickly grew to a full service lawn, landscape, and tree service business. Through economic hardships and complete equipment theft, Karney Tree Service was born. Focusing primarily on tree service, Karney Tree Service continues to strive for excellence in service and complete customer satisfaction. Meet the Business Owner Mike K. Business Owner Since 1998 Mike has served in the Winter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
568
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tennille Biggers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:28 AM
Kelly Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 08:04 AM
Karney Tree Service is definitely 5 Stars! We got the dreaded HOA letter for some palm trees I could no longer reach on my own. They were planted in a bad spot...so we decided to remove them. I called and Mike came by to give estimate the next day and then was able to take them out on the spot. Mike and his crew had them down, removed and completely CLEAN...before I knew it. What was really funny is another company was removing a palm tree one street over..they were still thinking about the job by the time Mike and his team we're on their way to their next job! Thanks, Mike, for a great job! I will definitely be calling you for any future tree work😁
Nancy Clements on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:18 AM
Mike trimmed four trees for me just last week. He did an awesome job, better than the big name tree trimmers I've hired in the past, and the price was reasonable. Another satisfied customer!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jeff Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:56 AM
Mike & his crew are awesome! I had them out after the storm to remove a large maple tree from my roof, oak tree branches off the power line, take down a Chinese Elm tree, couple of Palms, and general clean-up work. Mike even helped me tarp the roof! I Highly recommend Karney Tree Service and will most definitely utilize their services again, though in a more proactive fashion than before. Thanks Mike and team!
Ryan Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:43 AM
Philip Roy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:58 AM
Outstanding company very good service and real good customer service. They cut a 100' tree and when they left there wasn't even sawdust left. Really good company to work with. Again outstanding
Dee Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:38 AM
Always responsive, thorough. Provides options when applicable. I only use his tree service.....several times, on several properties, for several years. Honest and fair.
Melissa Rodriguez Coomer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 03:28 AM
Great, fair priced, hard working crew that does an amazing job!
Yoly Matos on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2016, 01:14 AM
Efficient, professional & good to deal with...does quick work as well... He got a BIG THUMBS UP from us!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.