Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Denver, CO 80222 United States

#850, 1873 S Bellaire St, Denver, CO 80222 United States

(303) 489-1205

https://summitfunding.net/sites/kabt

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(524) · Finance

2505 Walnut St #300

(303) 500-3839
5.0
(48) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

1470 Walnut St Suite 100

(303) 545-9600
5.0
(13) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
5.0
(141) · Finance

504 Perry St B

(720) 670-0124
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Cochran review for Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Kevin Cochran on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:10 AM
Kari did an outstanding job of understanding what a comfortable mortgage looked like for me, helped me to understand the market conditions, and was able to structure my loan so that I had money to make some immediate upgrades to my new home. I highly recommend working with her!
Maria Thul review for Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Maria Thul on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:24 AM
Michelle Davis review for Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Michelle Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:42 AM
Kari and her team are positive, supportive, and highly efficient. We greatly appreciated the clear and consistent communication as well as their patience with our timeline.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lillian Adams review for Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Lillian Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:34 AM
Thank you Kari! You and your team did a wonderful job getting us through the process on the purchase of our home. We appreciate your quick response to any concerns and questions we had making the process less stressful.
Michelle Cisneros review for Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Michelle Cisneros on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:47 AM
Kari Abt and her team did an amazing job helping us refinance our home. We had a bad experience starting the process with another company and the only person we will ever recommend or personally use from here on out is Kari! The whole team kept us informed, answered all our questions and quickly helped us get our refinance done so now we will get our house paid off 7.5 years early. Thank you for everything you all did!
Johnnie Mallott review for Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Johnnie Mallott on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:22 AM
What can I say? Kari has the perfect temperament and mindset to consistently exceed her client's expectations. As a Realtor I send most of my business her way, and when I ABSOLUTELY know we need the best lender in the business, I trust Fairway IMC and Kari Abt. I wouldn't trust anyone else when the chips are on the line. She is honest, ethical and has trustworthy. I can't even say that about a handful of my own friends! I recently purchase a new home for myself and didn't want to go anywhere else with my business. Having spend time in the mortgage industry and recruited and researched who the best Loan Officers are Nationwide, I can tell you you can't beat Kari and Fairway IMC. What a team!
Curtis Helton review for Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Curtis Helton on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 02:57 AM
Beautiful heart, mad skills and passionate about serving every person she encounters! It's completely my privilege to know her and consider her a dear friend.
Dave Brooks review for Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Dave Brooks on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 00:54 AM
Kari is an excellent loan officer and frankly a great entrepreneur. She is passionate about making sure the client has an excellent experience and works very hard to get you the best loan she can. The mortgage industry is changing, hopefully for the better, and I feel that Kari and Movement Mortgage are heading in the right direction. I've worked with a number of loan officers before, and she is the first one who is just fun and delightful through the whole process; not to mention very thorough. Kudos to her and her assistant Paul.
Martin Teig review for Kari Abt - Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Martin Teig on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.