Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Pediatricians|Plano, TX 75024

7707 San Jacinto Pl #200, Ste 200, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 943-9151

https://www.kaplanpeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6210 John Ryan Dr # 104

(817) 294-7578
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

6520 N. President George Bush Hwy

(972) 532-9967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1935 Medical District Dr

(214) 456-6040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3200 Riverfront Dr # 103

(817) 336-3800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samra Habibović review for Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates
Samra Habibović on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 04:34 AM
Dr. Kaplan is like the Mr. Rogers of Pediatrics. He is kind, caring and listens to your concerns. He takes time to explain everything. I never feel rushed. His office staff is wonderful. They are quick at returning and calls and addressing concerns over the phone. I’m happy with my decision to choose Dr. Kaplan for my baby.
Nikki Rae Sfikas review for Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates
Nikki Rae Sfikas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:17 AM
We love Dr. Kaplan!! Best pediatrician around. Great bedside manner and listens to every question always. My family has been using Dr. Kaplan for over 20 years ❤️
Carrie LeBlanc Whitaker review for Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates
Carrie LeBlanc Whitaker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Kaplan is the best pediatrician. We have been seeing Dr. Kaplan since my oldest was born. He’s 21. I have three boys, and Dr. Kaplan has been with them since the day they were born Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Julia Chandrasekaran review for Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates
Julia Chandrasekaran on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:15 AM
Best pediatrician around! Really listens to the parents and doesn't rush to throw medicine at every problem.
Roselyne Kogi review for Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates
Roselyne Kogi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:24 AM
Dr Kaplan is the best ever! He was recommended to us 6 years ago when we had our first son and it was a given that we would go back to him 2 years ago with our second son! He is genuinely kind, patient and always takes time to listen to my husband and I, even when we go on and on and on �! Absolutely love him!!!
James Nguyen review for Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates
James Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 12:20 PM
Dr Kaplan is a great guy! And seems like he cares a lot about his patients
Staci Stevens Westbury review for Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates
Staci Stevens Westbury on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 07:16 AM
My son has been going to Dr Kaplan for almost 10 years! He is awesome and I can’t imagine taking Jace anywhere else! Love Kaplan pediatrics!
Jamie Staine review for Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates
Jamie Staine on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 11:24 AM
Been with Dr. Kaplan for 10 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. His staff is amazing and he is an awesome Doc. Great bedside manners and always so helpful.
Master Eric Pechacek review for Kaplan Pediatrics & Associates
Master Eric Pechacek on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:47 AM
If I could give 6 stars, I would! We are so happy we found Dr. Kaplan through a friend. He's kind, gentle, thorough, experienced, and professional. In fact, we've changed our insurance just so we could keep our kids coming to Kaplan Pediatrics! The staff here is awesome as well. And... one of the best parts is that this office runs ON TIME or early!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.