Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Dentists|Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7 Canada

1801 Princeton-Kamloops Hwy #603, Kamloops, BC V2E 2J7 Canada

(250) 372-7177

http://www.kamloopsimplants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions is your Dedicated Centre for Dental Implants and Dental Surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Randy Hanes review for Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung
Randy Hanes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 10:46 AM
Dr. Ho-young Chung and his team were a delight to work with. Nothing but professional care and treatment from the moment I walked in. They went above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Ho-Young Chung with his talented team!
Dmitriy Ivanov review for Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung
Dmitriy Ivanov on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 08:35 AM
Dr Chung is an exceptional dentist with amazing skills and passion for dentistry! His superb clinical skills and compassionate attitude makes him the best at what he does. Dr Chung is also a superb educator bringing only the cutting edge techniques to the practice and his dental peers! Thanks for staying at the top!
Jaime Laplante review for Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung
Jaime Laplante on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:07 AM
I went in to get my 4 wisdom teeth removed, honestly scared to death when I sat on the operating chair. In 5 mins when the drugs kicked in I didn't care about anything and the procedure was done in no time :) The anticipation is the worst part. DR. Chung is a legend in my books.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Nathan Bosa review for Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung
Nathan Bosa on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:36 AM
Dr. Chung and the staff are amazing. They have literally quashed 30 years of dental fear on my first vist. Dr. Chung's procedures and the staff's care are light years ahead of the regular dental world. The implants, 4 of them, have been perfect from day one. Thank you so much!!!
Rod Murchie review for Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung
Rod Murchie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:13 AM
great implants,the doctor is very caring and the follow up is wonderful
Mark Kwon review for Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung
Mark Kwon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:00 AM
Ray Jaeho Han review for Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung
Ray Jaeho Han on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:03 AM
Amazing implantologists with genuine heart �. International lecturer & Great mentor for many many dentists across World. I learned a lot from him.
Leane DenDuyf review for Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung
Leane DenDuyf on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 06:43 AM
I'm so happy with my experience and this team! I was somewhat apprehensive about the surgery but it was a breeze compared to what I was imagining. Dr. Chung is very gentle, efficient, skilled and has a great bedside manner. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and I am so happy I chose to get my implant here. Highly recommended!!!
Audrey McKerricher review for Kamloops Dental and Implant Solutions, Dr. Ho-Young Chung
Audrey McKerricher on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:19 AM
Dr Chung and his staff did my implant surgury on 4 bottom teeth . I was treated very professionally and the outcome is outstanding,,!!! I never had any pain or complications from the procedure. I am very pleased with my new impants and I wished I had done it years ago!,, Kamloops Dental comes highly recommended by me. I would also like to thank George Walker in Quesnel for all he has done .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.