Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K G Suzuki

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11101

3727 Northern Blvd, New York, NY 11101

(718) 786-0004

https://www.kgsuzuki.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BillyPatriot review for K G Suzuki
BillyPatriot on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/23/2009, 06:47 AM
Love my car! – I just purchased my new pre-owned BMW 330xi from this dealer and I am very impressed on how I was treated and the deal I got. My car is beautiful and I never felt at anytime that I was being ripped off or treated unfairly. I highly recommend this dealer.
steveyrow review for K G Suzuki
steveyrow on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/18/2009, 03:48 AM
Liars and Thieves - NEVER buy from here – First of all, yo homey? Yeah, that says it all. That's the kind of people you'll be speaking with when purchasing a vehicle from here. I'm tired of telling my story, but in short, I'm a hard-working honest college graduate who recently bought a car from here, even through all the lies and false promises. Everyday I drive my car, I wish I could turn back time and never have stepped foot in there. The sticker price said $13,000, but when all said and done, it will cost me about $26,000 for an '05 G35. I'll give them that they are good liars, but nothing else. People like this should not be able to serve the community and should be locked away in prison where they belong. I never thought I would regret buying a new car, but I do, and it is a horrible feeling knowing I'll be paying for their blatant lies for the next 5 years. They tell you lie after lie until you get suckered in thinking you're getting an unbelievable deal. They also give you a "WE OWE" slip when you make the purchase and say they will fix it afterwards. DONT believe it, they don't kniow you after you leave. I'm still waiting on a Navigation CD that they promised me that has already been mailed through Priority Mail AND UPS Overnight, and some how I still don't have it. PLEASE don't make the same mistake I did and believe their lies. This place needs to be shut down for good and the manager ROBERT needs to be in jail or homeless on the streets...
Tommykid review for K G Suzuki
Tommykid on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/18/2009, 03:34 AM
I had a good experience – Ok the previous negative posting only shows that you can be gullable and not look at the fine print when someone ask you to sign your name on a Financial contract. Sheesh! I bought my car from this dealer and had absolutely no problems whatsoever. I got a good price, low rate and a payment I could live with. Hey, no dealer is perfect and I have been screwed once or twice to know that this dealer doesnt do that. I looked over my contract and the Finance manager answered every question and concern in detail. I must have asked him a hundred questions! I left the dealer feeling secure and confident that I got a good deal. My car is beautiful and not a problem to speak of. Trust me, this dealer is a one of the good ones.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
JoeyScoops review for K G Suzuki
JoeyScoops on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/17/2009, 03:20 AM
Clean Cars! Got a great deal! – Yo, my homey told me about this place and so I figured I'd go there on a Saturday to check it out for myself. My homey has a fly car that he bought from there and I wanted to get me one for myself. When I got there, I found a clean, beautiful, 06 E CLASS Benzo with 20's in white with the big sunroof. I dont have the best of credit but they got me approved at a good rate that wont break my bank. All my crew in my hood give me mad props on my car. I am going to go back to this dealer and get my honey a Infiniti G35 in a couple of months. Yo, go here if you want a fly whip at a good deal!
tenalp review for K G Suzuki
tenalp on YellowBot

13 years ago

02/03/2009, 04:40 AM
Best price for bmw I bought my 2006 bmw 330xi from kg suzuki,i saw there price on cars.com,i thought it must be a mistake,i aclled the dealership,they had the car in stock and i bought it for the advertised price plus some recon fees,still i was 7000 cheaper than any other dealer.i love these guys,i got the best deal in the world,i highley recomend these guys.
lrmal review for K G Suzuki
lrmal on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/01/2008, 04:06 AM
Immigrant swindled out of 6,000 – I am writing in reference to a woman who was recently cheated when purchasing a new vehicle from KG Suzuki in Long Island City. Ms. Sabota is a Polish immigrant with limited language skills. Ms. Sabota works as a housekeeper. In purchasing her first car, after weeks of shopping she agreed with the salesperson at KG on a total price of $26,000.00. When she returned home with her car she was horrified to see a total price of $32,000.00, as well as a rider which entitles KG to attorney?s fees should Ms. Sabota choose to take the matter further. Within twenty four hours she had contacted KG and demanded correction of the contract or a return of the vehicle. KG refused both requests. KG responded to me as follows: -Salesperson Diane states that she sold the car for $24,900.00 and that any extras are really not her responsibility. -Upon sending notice by fax and certified express mail to KG indicating Ms. Sabota?s immediate refusal and cancellation of any and all extra services and goods, KG?s staff stated that: Mr. Robert Savage, General Manager at KG stated that he is interested only in making as much money as he can any way he can, and that even if the person had no arms or legs, if their name is on a contract the money is his. Mr. Jay Torres, claims that Ms. Sabota knew what she was signing, voluntarily giving KG the extra $6,000.00 and that the transaction is memorialized on video. Neither Mr. Torres, nor anyone else at KG has complied with a request to view any such tape. Mr. Kenny Galani, GSM at KG sent a letter offering to discuss the matter. The letter included a non-working telephone number. When contacted directly, messages left at KG went unanswered. Ms Heidi Kabage, Customer Relations Manager at American Suzuki Motor Corporation stated that they have no affiliation with KG Suzuki. Thus, if KG uses the Suzuki name to steal from vulnerable individuals, they are unable to assist in any resolution.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.