Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K G Suzuki

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11101

3727 Northern Blvd, New York, NY 11101

(718) 786-0004

https://www.kgsuzuki.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley L. review for K G Suzuki
Ashley L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 02:13 AM
HORRIBLE – Citysearch will not let me post my whole review on here because it is too long but to put it simply DO NOT buy a car here. They will just rip you off and treat you like dirt once they have your money. Learn from my mistake and trust all of the horrible reviews. I can almost guarantee that the good ones are from the dealership's employees. My whole story is posted on many different other websites if you'd like to read it. Please just take my advice and do yourself a favor and do not buy a car from them or you will end up stuck with a 3 year old car that you paid $30000 for that has more than $5000 in problems in the first month you have it like me.
altea review for K G Suzuki
altea on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 05:35 AM
Great – This is my second used car purchased with this dealership and my experienced was pleasant.I got the car that I wanted with payments that I was satisfied with.
yahoo1 review for K G Suzuki
yahoo1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/24/2011, 07:48 AM
I was on the internet looking for a 05 06 BMW X3 when I came along a couple of LOW PRICES on cars website and the first car dealership that popped up was Kgsuzuki so I called and spoke to Cisco he told me all the X3s were available,I decided to take the train out there to see if it was true,once I got there Cisco took me on 3 test drives I ended up taking the 05 black on black Bmw X3 I was so happy that the manager Kenny ( the Manager) got me approved for 72 months my credit is not so good I admit , but Cisco guaranteed me as along as I have a job and I bring in my recent paystub, phone bill I will be able to drive out with the car same day . SO EXCITED with my new vehicle !!!THANK YOU KG SUZUKI !!!!!!!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
papusingh review for K G Suzuki
papusingh on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/23/2011, 07:42 AM
DEALER I RECOMMEND – GREAT place to buy certified car.the whole process of buying a car from kg suzuki was pleasant except it took 3 hours .my kids were very hungry they were nice enough to offer us 4 slices of very nice pizza.william and luis were very helpful,i will recommend it to everybody great job.
BenzHunter review for K G Suzuki
BenzHunter on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/23/2011, 01:38 AM
Great Cars at KG Suzuki – I first noticed KG Suzuki online while shopping for my new Mercedes Benz. They had the exact model I was looking for, a Black 2008 CL63 Coupe online and the price seemed too good to be true. So I called and spoke to Francisco, one of their salespeople. My experience with him was great. He was knowledgeable and informative and had a great attitude. After speaking with him about the details on the CL63, he assured me that we could work on the price when I came down and he would do everything in his power to make me happy and fulfill my dream. I told him I was 50 miles away and wanted to make sure he would work with me because I was coming down with the intent of driving out in the Benz and leaving them my car. He re-assured me all would be well and we made an appointment for me to come in. It was a Wednesday when I came in and was greeted by Francisco as planned. I was surprised to see the Benz clean and sitting out front when I got there. He saw my excitement and took me right out to see the car, no waiting. That was great since I didn
gamisou review for K G Suzuki
gamisou on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/21/2011, 08:07 AM
nice cars – The customer Service was fantastic, I recommend to anyone who want to buy quality vehicles for good price I was able to get an unbeatable deal that I couldn't refuse to be frank I really wasn't expecting the great service...only one thing I left with a half tank of gas on my 530xi I would've love a full tank but hey!! can beat that:) tank of gas on my 530xi I would've love a full tank but hey!! can beat that:)
suzoin review for K G Suzuki
suzoin on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 01:18 AM
Prices hijacked – I bought my Nissan 2006 and not satisfied. The prices you see on the internet and the price you pay is about 6000 more. first they give you that price them they add a 3000 downpayment then they add 2500 or more in taxes and licenses. The downpayment goes into there pocket and they try to tell you that it is etching fee. Etching does not cost that much. They do not service or prep the cars properly. The mechanics don't know one thing about the cars. My car had this noise from day one and I took it back there 3 times and they could not fix it. I took it ot the nissan dealership and the guys fixed it in 2 hours. That lets me know that athe cars theya re buying are not properly checked. So its your luck if you get a good car. Run in the other direction, I can guarantee you that you will not be happy if you finance with them. Its better to get your loan go there witha mechanic and then buy a car. Thats the only way you can get a good deal from these people.
grimeyrod review for K G Suzuki
grimeyrod on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/27/2009, 08:49 AM
Cleanest, well cared cars I have ever seen! – I have been buying cars for well over 30 years. My first car was a1969 Pontiac GTO. I loved that car! Since then, I have had so many different cars that its kind of hard to remember tham all! Recently I retired, and felt that I wanted to reward myself with something nice. I decided to look for a pre-owned Mercedes CLS 500. I researched all the websites I could find, went to dealer after dealer, and made excessive phone phone calls inquiring about different cars. I felt as if my search was going nowhere until I found this dealer online. I went to their website and discovered that they had 2 CLS 500's in stock. One in white and one in black. I wanted a white one so I called to ensure that the particular car was indeed in stock before I took a long drive. Sure enough, it was still available. I made an appointment with their Internet dept. and within a couple of hours I was there test driving the car. I couldnt believe the condition of the car! It was as if no one ever drove it! Another bonus was that the car was inside the showroom, and not exposed to the weather outside on the lot. The car even smelled brand new. The salesperson gladly pulled the car out of the showroom and we were off on our test drive. The car drove great! I decided I wanted this car. After a few moments of talking price, I was in the Finance dept and within a matter of hours, I was driving my new pre-owned Mercedes Benz. My wife loves it and my grandkids think its the coolest car on the block.
TonyDaTiger review for K G Suzuki
TonyDaTiger on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/25/2009, 07:10 AM
Best Pre-owned Cars in NY – I have got to say this, this car dealer has quite possibly the cleanest pre-owned vehicles I have ever seen! I was looking for a BMW 750Li. They had the exact car I wanted in the exact color and configuration I had been searching for. The car's interior was spotless and the exterior was flawless. Upon review of the test drive, I found the car to ride like it was brand new. The manager Robert, was a class act gentleman and the salesperson Jermaine was very patient and understanding to my needs as a consumer. He answered all my questions and concerns. I got an excellent Interest Rate from their banks and I was in and out in a couple of hours. Great dealer to do business with and will recommend collegues and friends when they look for their next vehicle. No hassles whatsoever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.