Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K G Suzuki

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11101

3727 Northern Blvd, New York, NY 11101

(718) 786-0004

https://www.kgsuzuki.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calverton S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/06/2013, 06:24 AM
This is the most unethical car company I have ever dealt with. I drove 75 miles to purchase a car which was advertised as clean, 75K miles, automatic and having undergone a 160 point inspection. I also had received an attractive Internet price quote. When I arrived they could not find the car. When they did, I discovered the car was a stick with 107K miles. It was filthy damaged on the outside with the mirror hanging off of the car. When I popped the hood, the engine was filthy and the battery was green with corrosion. To top it off, when I started negotiating, the price quoted was doubled because I did not want to finance the car. Complete bait and switch. The salesman I dealt with was a liar. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THESE THIEVES.
Michelle R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 08:34 AM
This dealership was great. Bought my first car from here. I would recomend it to my friends and family.
david r. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/14/2012, 08:00 AM
I love my bmw which i bought from kg suzuki it was really a pleasure doing buisness with un beliaveable set of people.we went to several dealers to buy a car only kg suzuki got us approved.Finance manager told us kg suzuki was part of 50 car dealership group and there relations with over 70 diffrent banks helped me get approved,I LOVE YOU KG SUZUKI
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
jay m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/19/2012, 09:23 AM
best deal this year – excellent customer service.i bought atleast 10 cars in my life but never treated so well.we bought 2009 audi a4 for a very good price it was a certified pre owned car.i paid atleast 10k less than any other dealer would have charged me.marlon sales manager was very nice he went out of his way buying us food while we waited to get approved .finanace manager amran got us very low rate and gave me free kinddle.thank you guys see you soon.bye
linda s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/15/2012, 04:45 AM
bmw 535xi at kg suzuki – I was shopping new suzuki kazashi and we went to kg suzuki, dealer had a car ready for test drive,i had made a appointment with them that morning.Than i saw this 2008 bmw 535xi my jaw dropped car is so beautiful i right away asked for test drive.when we came back i was all set to buy this car,i had a certified check to buy new suzuki instead i used the check to buy this gorgeous bmw,i get compliment's all the time.it has twin turbo and all wheel drive.salesman kris was very helpful.please buy from him next time you go to kg suzuki.all i have to say i got my money's worth at a very great price and with great service.thank you kg suzuki i will be seeing you soon ,my son is graduating this year and he needs a car.Every employee at kg suzuki was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. Our purchase went perfectly smooth, quick, and without a hitch. I felt very comfortable with this dealer and would definitley do business with them again.
sohan l. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/03/2012, 02:00 AM
suzuki grand vitara – I BOUGHT MY FIRST NEW CAR FROM KG SUZUKI .SALES PERSON KRIS WAS VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL.HE SHOULD US DEALER INVOICE AND WE PAID DEALER COST PLUS WE GOT $1250 REBATE FOR BUYING NEW SUZUKI GRAND VITARA.WE WERE OFFERED 0% FINANCING BUT WE RATHER TAKE THE REBATE CAUSE WE PLAN TO PAYOFF IN FEW MONTHS, CAR REALLY DRIVES VERY NICE.SUZUKI MAKES A GREAT CAR.MY FAMILY HAVE OWNED SEVERAL SUZUKI'S IN JAMAICA.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CAR AND THE DEALERSHIP.
randy p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/21/2012, 06:07 AM
certified mercedes benz ml350 – finally 3 months of shopping i bought the 2008 mercedes benz ml350 from kg suzuki.we shopped and shopped to find a good certified mercedes benz to our surprise we bought mercedes benz at a suzuki dealer.we even went to silverstar mercedes benz right across from kg suzuki.silverstar wanted to sell us certified 2007 mercedes banz ml 350 for $29000.we bought certified 2008 ml350 for $24000 right across from mercedes benz dealer.kg suzuki staff were very professional within few minutes after filling the credit application we knew we could approved and were asked to get insurance and less than 2 hours whole transaction was done and we drove out in a beautiful mercedes benz .we paid 2.99% rate on our auto loan.wow great job kg suzuki.we shall see you again for another car.thank you nick and emran for wonderful job.
sam k. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 05:28 AM
PEACE ON EARTH – I want to thank entire staff of kg suzuki for making my buying experience of a pre owned bmw 328xi a wonderful experience.we saw the price on line and we were suprised it was lower thousands comparing to other dealer's in maryland.we ran a autocheck attached to the car.car had no accident and had 1 owner,just to make sure we ran carfax report and it confirmed the same information.We called the dealership and asked them we were interested in making this purchase if they still had the car,we asked them if they can hold it for us subject to final inspection.they said yes and asked us to give $100 credit card deposit and credit information for pre approval,so we agreed.sales person luis called me back in 10 minutes and gave me a pre approval and setup the appointment for saturday 03/10/12.me and my husband with 3 kids we drove to newyork,car was very clean no paint work,no accident.we were very happy finally we met the finance person.he gave us 2.99 on this certified 2008 bmw 328xi.we bought bmw extended warranty for 3yrs.we loved the entire experience and saved atleast 5 thousands.we love newyork.thank you kg suzuki
sonny s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/14/2012, 08:36 AM
i love kg suzuki – LOVE SHOPPING AT KG SUZUKI,last night i bought 2008 bmw 530i from russ.he was a perfect gentelman,we went to several dealerships on northern blvd.every dealership was in a hurry to take our money and did not want to test drive the car.how do you give deposit if you do not test drive the car.my kids were very hungry so we took a break from shopping for a car we were very frustated with these dealer's.my wife wanted to give one more dealer a chance so we went to kg suzuki.what a feeling dealing with a professional sales person.russ took us for a test drive offered us hot coffee and negotiated a very good deal.we have not so good credit.we were worried we will pay high rate but to our surprise we drove out with 5.99 rate.we bought certified bmw with 5.99 rate we could have not asked for a better deal and we did the whole deal without any down payment.o down sign and drive offered bu kg suzuki.all the best for good work.thanks russ.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.