Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin Liao, M.D

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
105 reviews
|Family Practice|Newport Beach, CA 92663

520 Superior Ave #360, Suite 360, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 299-0326

https://www.newportfamilymedicine.com/justin-liao-profile

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Justin Liao, MD is a family medicine specialist in Newport Beach, CA. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
105 reviews
598
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GAU review for Justin Liao, M.D
GAU on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/02/2021, 08:59 AM
Dr. Liao is an amazing physician who deeply cares about his patients. I am so honored to have him as my primary care physician as he listens, cares and takes the time needed to make you feel like you have the best Dr. in your corner. His staff is also amazing! Thanks so much.
John Cairns review for Justin Liao, M.D
John Cairns on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/01/2021, 02:43 AM
Dr. Liao has been my primary doctor for over 10 years. He is simply the best. He is smart, pro active, personable, caring and an excellent communicator. My son is a Harvard MD so I have been exposed to medical excellence. Dr. Liao is excellent.
J Lee review for Justin Liao, M.D
J Lee on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/02/2020, 15:49 PM
Dr. Liao made sure to make my daughter feel as comfortable as possible despite her fear of getting her flu shot and took time to answer my questions and make practical recommendations to keeping her healthy and well.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Veronica Proulx review for Justin Liao, M.D
Veronica Proulx on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:18 AM
He did listen to our concerns and gave me encouraging words in trusting my doctors. He was easy to talk to and made me comfortable all throughout the Televideo consultation.
Mark Coffman review for Justin Liao, M.D
Mark Coffman on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/20/2020, 03:09 AM
Dr. Liao is interested and easy to talk to.
Eugenia Kiser review for Justin Liao, M.D
Eugenia Kiser on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2020, 04:56 AM
Excellent. Thank you Dr. Liao
Phyllis Powers review for Justin Liao, M.D
Phyllis Powers on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:08 AM
He is very kind and caring and he listens and tries to help. I would send anybody to him for a medical problem. He is the best.
Peggy Sue review for Justin Liao, M.D
Peggy Sue on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Liao always answers all my questions and clearly explains his diagnosis, the treatment recommended and what the next steps should be taken if necessary. Dr. Liao is the BEST!
George U. review for Justin Liao, M.D
George U. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 03:24 AM
Dr. Liao is a true professional with a caring heart and takes the time to listen and provide the best in health care. Dr. Liao is always attentive and explains treatment and or diagnosis with clarity and compassion.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.