Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin Earl Aurbach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|General Dentistry|Dallas, TX 75230

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314, Dallas, TX 75230

(972) 233-9772

https://www.dallasce.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040
5.0
(583) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

1 person is looking at this business

About

OUR OBJECTIVE IS TO RENDER EXCELLENT, COMPASSIONATE CARE IN A CLEAN AND PLEASANT MANOR. WE USE THE HIGEST IN MODER TECHNOLOGY( MICROSCOPES, DIGITAL RADIOGRAPHY AS WELL AS CONVENTIONAL IMAGING) ORAL AND IV SEDATION IS AVAILABEL(must have advance scheduling) NITROUS OXIDE . ALL IS RENDERED IN A PLEASANT CARING ATMOSPHERE. OUR WELL TRAINED STAFF 95YRS TOTAL EXPERIENCE. OUR GOAL IS EXCELLENCE IN ALL PHASES OF WHAT WE DO.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stefanie Ann review for Justin Earl Aurbach
Stefanie Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:40 AM
A great Endodontics . I’m glad I came and had the work done
Bettina S review for Justin Earl Aurbach
Bettina S on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:07 AM
I have had 3 root canals with Dr. Aurbach over the years, and each time I am so impressed with him. He fit me in when I was in horrible pain. He has a great "bedside manner" and explains everything very well. I have never had a single problem with any of the work he has done. My father also went to him with a more complicated issue, and all was done perfectly. Would never consider going to a different endodontist!
iva L. Carney review for Justin Earl Aurbach
iva L. Carney on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 08:20 AM
FANTASTIC.....He explains everything, before, during and afterwards. He si so nice and such a good endodontist.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Charlotte G. review for Justin Earl Aurbach
Charlotte G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/14/2009, 03:16 AM
Aurbach Justin E Dds - Center For Endodontics Dr. Aurbach did a root canal for my husband which went off without a hitch. The office staff was very welcoming and efficient and made the procedure almost painless.
deanna s. review for Justin Earl Aurbach
deanna s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/10/2009, 10:00 AM
Outstanding I agree with the previous reviewer. Dr. Aurbach is a wonderful Endodontist (if there is such a thing)! He performed a painless root canal. His office staff is very efficient, as well.
Lyn H. review for Justin Earl Aurbach
Lyn H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/09/2009, 10:37 AM
Precise! Dr. Aurbach performed my one and only root canal! He did it painlessly, in a tedious 2.5 hour same-day appointment! I appreciate his skill and his staff's attentive care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.