Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Smile Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
134 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98204

11802 Evergreen Way, Ste 104, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 341-1111

https://justsmiledental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

General dentistry, Cosmetic dentistry, braces, whitening or bleaching, dental implants, fillings, pediatric dentistry, root canals, dentures, conscious sedation,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
134 reviews
5112
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 07:04 AM
These guys are great! The receptionists are always super nice, and the doctor was willing to do an emergency procedure on my daughter a couple of hours after we called without a bunch of red tape. He took care of the problem, and we are so grateful we found him. Thank you!!
Crystal Lindberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:01 AM
Wonderful Customer Service. The Team Made Me Feel So Comfortable..
Donna J Karg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 12:25 PM
My husband said that Dr. Webley is doing a Fantastic job on his implant! The team is very friendly and professional.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Will Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:50 AM
Bret webley is gental and patient Dr.
Kevin Funston on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:13 AM
I broke a tooth gave them a call an were able to get me in the same day to get it fix clean an friendly office I will be back even open on some Saturdays which helps with works schedules
Aranez Ayem on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 11:39 AM
Just Smile Dental is awesome! Dr. Webley and the staffs are very good in any ways 🙏🏻 I do like them not just the service but the way they communicate is nice/straight forward. 😇 thank you
Trish on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:17 AM
Had a rotten tooth. .. Was referred here. They got me in same day and made privisions to pull it same day. Great atmosphere, super friendly, down to earth staff... Everyone of them. Make you comfortable and do an excellent job. Ill keep going here. Couldn't be happier!
Reva Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:16 AM
I really like the Dentist, the office is very nice and clean. Was alittle worried when the probing numbers was so painful, never had that happen before.
Abby Sainz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.