Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julia S. Greer, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
20 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Novi, MI 48374

26850 Providence Pkwy ste 350, #350, Novi, MI 48374

(248) 662-4110

https://www.provgastro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

27500 Hoover Rd

(586) 755-1606
5.0
(1) · Gastroenterologist

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
4.7
(3) · Internal Medicine

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Julia Greer, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Novi, MI and has been practicing for 26 years. She graduated from Second Moscow Ni Pirogov State Medical Institute in 1993 and specializes in gastroenterology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
20 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
24
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/21/2021, 00:42 AM
Dr. Greer is wonderful. I’m 26 years old and was experiencing gastrointestinal issues for the first time and Dr. Greer was patient, kind, answered all of my questions, and genuinely cared that I was comfortable when it came time for me to have a procedure done. Highly recommend her!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:01 AM
Great at what she does! Very caring, provides clear explanations and easy to talk to.
Mrs C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 10:25 AM
Truly one of the best doctors I have ever had. She is the top of her game and you can tell she is truly concerned with her patients well being.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:07 AM
The office staff are the worst & constantly disrespect & speak rudely to you, causing you major stress, which isn't good if you have Crohn's Disease & receive IV treatments. But regardless of your medical condition, it simply isn't right how they treat their patients. They are dismissive of your problems, blame issues on you & do not offer help, unreachable with long wait times, does not follow through with your requests & do not send in prescriptions correctly and even Dr. Greer doesn’t care!
Respond to negative reviews
Paula Heard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:20 AM
She is a very caring Doctor! Both my husband and I are extremely pleased with her kind yet very honest bedside manner. She listens well and seems to genuinely care about her patients she puts one at ease!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:34 AM
I would never recommend her. She misdiagnosed me when I had bleeding, a year later I was diagnosed with stage 4 rectal cancer. She should have at least done a rectal exam at the minimum, ultimately she should have done a colonoscopy. Unfortunately, i had doctors on a pedal stool and believed her when she said because i was a runner, they sometimes get bleeding...NOPE...cancer and I am only 34.
Respond to negative reviews
Betty L. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 11:14 AM
I had a terrible experience with Dr. Greer and her office staff. I had an EGD and they didn't check with my insurance before the procedure to see if it was covered. I was sent a bill for over $300 unexpectedly. When I called them (5 times) to try to inform them that maybe they should check these things, it took them 3 weeks to get back with me and then proceeded to argue with me over the phone that it wasn't their job. They just made excuses.
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie Campau on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 00:08 AM
She makes you feel she really cares about your illness and the problems it presents, yet she has a sunny personality that makes you feel hopeful that she can help! And she has--I am now on a two-year recall!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.