Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
284 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Chicago, IL 60641

4032 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 628-7733

http://www.josisfrozenyogurt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

737 Plainfield Rd

(630) 887-7486

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(59) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11906 S Harlem Ave

(708) 448-2669

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1901 Church St

(847) 833-9367
4.9
(468) · Restaurants

1513 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 598-6908
4.8
(669) · Restaurants

1490 S Lake St

(847) 837-4175

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1006) · Restaurants

10 S Pine St

(847) 392-2277

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
284 reviews
5229
  
425
  
39
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Ruiz review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Jason Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:35 AM
This place is simply amazing ! Staff is courteous, place was clean, owner is amazing and my son was on the autism spectrum felt totally welcomed ! Which I can't thank them enough for.
Sandy C Kleinhans review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Sandy C Kleinhans on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 03:27 AM
Loved the atmosphere Loved the service politely served because of my disability and unable to do it myself Love the frozen yogurt Hope the service is always this friendly and you never run out of chocolate 😍
Christina Martinez review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Christina Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:10 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Angela Canady review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Angela Canady on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:18 AM
Kasia Ohh review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Kasia Ohh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:39 AM
So happy to have Josies in the neighborhood! Finally got a chance to take my son and we are both absolutely hooked now! The frozen yogurt is just as great as the awesome atmosphere and vibe inside�
Logan Grimraven review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Logan Grimraven on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:19 AM
Gabriela Luna review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Gabriela Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 05:29 AM
I've visited Josi's a handful of times and loved it! Therefore, it was a no brainer to choose Josi's to host my daughter's birthday party. We had it this past weekend and it was a huge hit with our guests! First of all, they were very accommodating. They opened early for us so we could have the place all to ourselves which was wonderfu! The kids loved picking their frozen yogurt flavors and picking from all the different options of toppings. I was worried the kids would run out of things to do after they ate their frozen yogurt and pizza but I was wrong! Both children and adults were entertained by the toys, board games, and the awesome PacMan arcade machine! I was told by some family members that they would definitely come back or that they would want to host their birthdays there too. Josi's is really a fun place for people of all ages! Thank you Josi's for making my daughter's birthday a success! Also, kudos to Debbie. She was the young lady working that day. She was beyond nice and patient with us! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! ����
Adam Alexander review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Adam Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:02 AM
Anastasia Rachmaciej review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Anastasia Rachmaciej on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.