Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
284 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Chicago, IL 60641

4032 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 628-7733

http://www.josisfrozenyogurt.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

737 Plainfield Rd

(630) 887-7486

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(59) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11906 S Harlem Ave

(708) 448-2669

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1901 Church St

(847) 833-9367
4.9
(468) · Restaurants

1513 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 598-6908
4.8
(669) · Restaurants

1490 S Lake St

(847) 837-4175

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1006) · Restaurants

10 S Pine St

(847) 392-2277

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
284 reviews
5229
  
425
  
39
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Nicasio review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Kimberly Nicasio on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:17 AM
We love Josi's! The variety of toppings is fantastic. Also love the play area!
Larry Boyd review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Larry Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:01 AM
Friendly neighborhood place, great selection of flavors, fresh toppings. Had a great experience!
Leah Cranford Costello review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Leah Cranford Costello on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:11 AM
Love this little place!!! I happened across it on my first day out and about in Chicago! Will definitely be back!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
William Froelich review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
William Froelich on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:04 AM
Marta Segovia review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Marta Segovia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:34 AM
Great atmosphere for families and delicious healthy frozen yogurt. Went with my kids to the "no apologies at Josi's" event and it was wonderful. Great inclusive business for kids with all abilities to enjoy a sweet treat and play.
Julia Baker review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Julia Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:45 AM
Great yogurt, friendly employees and a nice place to hang out.
Sofia Elysa review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Sofia Elysa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:22 AM
Loni Piotrowski-Smith review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Loni Piotrowski-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:38 AM
Tried them for the first time. All I can say is...omgoodness! The owner let us sample some flavors and all of them were delish!! I can't wait to go again.
Kristen Pal review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Kristen Pal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:40 AM
I don't even know if I can put into words how amazing Josi's is. This past weekend we had our baby's gender reveal party here and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Barbara was so easy to work with and made our special day so much more memorable. It really says something when your guests call you later that night & next day to say what a wonderful time they had & how they can't wait to go back to get more froyo! I will definitely be having more events here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.