Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
284 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Chicago, IL 60641

4032 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 628-7733

http://www.josisfrozenyogurt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

737 Plainfield Rd

(630) 887-7486

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(59) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11906 S Harlem Ave

(708) 448-2669

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1901 Church St

(847) 833-9367
4.9
(468) · Restaurants

1513 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 598-6908
4.8
(669) · Restaurants

1490 S Lake St

(847) 837-4175

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1006) · Restaurants

10 S Pine St

(847) 392-2277

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
284 reviews
5229
  
425
  
39
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rice Jess review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Rice Jess on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:34 AM
Yummy frozen yogurt with a variety of fun toppings, this place is a family favorite!
Debra Wojtkiewicz review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Debra Wojtkiewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 01:19 AM
We love Josi's!! Just went there for Portage Park Elementary school fundraiser last night. Rene and Chris were amazing! So friendly, so helpful, so busy! Yet, they saw to it that everyone had a great time! I would go there every week during summer break....oh wait...as a matter of fact we did! Sometimes even twice a week. The pumpkin pie froyo was scrumptious last night. Orange and dark chocolate were yummy too! Thanks Josi's for such a fun night!
Diana N Eduardo review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Diana N Eduardo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 06:22 AM
Nice place to spend time with the kids Love that they help schools 😊😊
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patricia Bush review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Patricia Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:15 AM
I had a wonderful time at my grandson's birthday party. Josi's was perfect!
Donna Burke Staunton review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Donna Burke Staunton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:23 AM
Delicious frozen yogurt. Had orange and vanilla yummy 😋
Jessica Pupovac review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Jessica Pupovac on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 05:23 AM
Chrissy Cruz review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Chrissy Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:40 AM
My daughter and I love to go to Josi’s and just hang out and enjoy their amazing frozen yogurt. It’s a great place with a positive vibe and it’s a good place to go to take a break.
Jeanne Brady review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Jeanne Brady on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:00 AM
Colleen Milner Hoffman review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Colleen Milner Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:21 AM
By far some of the best frozen yogurt I have ever had. The atmosphere is fun and friendly and very inviting. Appreciated the kid-friendly set up which allowed an opportunity to talk to my cousin who suggested we go here. Got to meet the owner who was super nice and friendly. We live out of state but my kids have said this is now a place we HAVE to visit whenever we come to town!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.