Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
284 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Chicago, IL 60641

4032 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 628-7733

http://www.josisfrozenyogurt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

737 Plainfield Rd

(630) 887-7486

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(59) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11906 S Harlem Ave

(708) 448-2669

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1901 Church St

(847) 833-9367
4.9
(468) · Restaurants

1513 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 598-6908
4.8
(669) · Restaurants

1490 S Lake St

(847) 837-4175

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1006) · Restaurants

10 S Pine St

(847) 392-2277

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
284 reviews
5229
  
425
  
39
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Nessinger review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Dennis Nessinger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:20 AM
Sanja Strlek review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Sanja Strlek on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 04:44 AM
A Great place to satisfy your cravings. Froyo, smoothies, iced coffee, toppings and toppings galore! Smiling faces and always so polite. Great neighborhood treat place. Don’t forget to say hello to Richard. He’s always there with a smile!
Michael Nessinger review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Michael Nessinger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 04:56 AM
AMAZING IM ADDICTED I LOVE THIS PLACE i will come back
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Don Reilly review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Don Reilly on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 03:56 AM
Dan Latino review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Dan Latino on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:19 AM
Best frozen yogurt around! Best favors and service!
Ruth Schaeffer review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Ruth Schaeffer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:15 AM
I had my son's birthday party at Josi's and the kids loved it. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The froyo and the cake were excellent. It was a great experience!
Phil Makris review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Phil Makris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 01:43 AM
We went to a private Birthday party for my great nephew on Saturday. Josi’s frozen yogurt was simply amazing! They had fresh fruit toppings as well as chocolate, nuts and candies. Alana delivered her great customer service with patience and a smile. The decor was fun and the restaurant was very clean. We will definitely make Josi’s froyo our destination for awesome yogurt. Please let us know the name of the bakery that provided the beautiful and delicious birthday cake and cupcakes....so yummy! Elena and Phil
Chelita's Homemade Nieve review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Chelita's Homemade Nieve on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 01:08 AM
Monique Houston review for Josi's Frozen Yogurt Cafe
Monique Houston on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 06:45 AM
I love this place! The staff is very nice! I usually get an occasional iced coffee, but I mostly get their delicious shakes or smoothies. In the past, I’ve tried frozen yogurt from other places and was never a fan, however, Josi’s frozen yogurt is absolutely amazing! I decided to try their cheesecake frozen yogurt and topped it with strawberries, crushed graham cracker crumbs, whipped cream and topped it with cherries and name it “Cherry Berry Cheesecake.” Josi’s definitely made me a fan of frozen yogurt...I thought that was impossible! So what are you waiting for? Go check out Josi’s Frozen Yogurt Cafe! You won’t be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.