Logo White
Watch Demo

Joshua Graham Trial Lawyers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
157 reviews
|Lawyers|North Richland Hills, TX 76180

6924 Glenview Drive, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

(817) 789-4000

https://joshuagraham.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

100 N Central Expy

(214) 747-1323
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

8150 N Central Expy

(214) 228-0161
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

601 Bailey Ave

(817) 870-1273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

3102 Maple Ave # 400

(214) 953-0017

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Lawyers

3010 Broadmoor Ln

(972) 691-3677

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you don’t know who to call, we answer. Life happens. When it happens to you, the best representation is what you need. Based in Fort Worth, Joshua Graham & Associates, PLLC is a full-service law firm representing clients both nationally and throughout North Texas. Our attorneys know how to help our clients because they understand the emotional and financial stakes involved in litigation. Whether you are going through a divorce, contract dispute, criminal case, or disagreement with a former employer or employee, we can help. We pride ourselves in helping people. Regardless of your need, we can help. We handle all types of legal issues for individuals, corporations, and non-profits. Ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
157 reviews
5117
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.6Google
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlye Jones Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2020, 09:39 AM
Joshua is a genius. We had a deadline that had to be met and he worked his magic in a 30 hour period! So thankful!
Eirol Rebma on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2019, 05:58 AM
Very helpful consultation. Mr. Graham was very professional, understanding, and showed compassion. Thank you!
Joseph N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 14:54 PM
You personal attention and customer satisfaction are excellent.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Danette Adams Staggs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 09:35 AM
Mr. Graham is by far the most compassionate, respectful and professional lawyer I have met. From day one he was upfront and honest, describing every detail that I would need to know about my case. He answered every question I would have asked before even asking. I have met several lawyers who have given me a bad feeling after leaving their office, but not Joshua , I knew that day he approached me in the court room, when I felt hopeless, he was the one I wanted representing me! His upbeat attitude about life and his professionalism are a few things that make this Man amazing. He is very fair and understanding to the upmost level! Thank you Joshua Graham
Roman Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 08:46 AM
Very knowledgeable lawyer! Joshua will fight for you tooth and nail! He cares for his clients like he does his family he will fight for you with everything he’s got
Floyd Flinthammer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:31 AM
I write this review to Joshua as a lawyer and a colleague - not as a client - which means something. I have had the pleasure of getting to know Joshua and his extended family over the past several weeks. I can tell you from another lawyer, in a different state, in an entirely different part of the country, with no vested interest in Joshua's practice, that Joshua is 1. real 2. compassionate 3. knowledgeable above the rest, and most importantly 4. honest. I personally would reach out to him for advice. And I would highly recommend others do the same.
Eric F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 18:24 PM
After speaking with Joshua, He reassured me that he was there for me. Not only did he understand my frustration, He understood how I felt as a working consumer who wants to feel appreciated after they spend their hard worked for money for a service. I heard passion in his voice, And I know that God takes care of his children by putting the right person in their lives when needed. Thanks for the consultation. May GOD give you the strength to continue his work.
Bill Ausman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:08 PM
Mr. Graham is a passionate, hard working advocate for his clients. I have had the honor to watch Mr. Graham practice trial advocacy, he is dedicated, well prepared and understands his clients. This compassion produces great results. I recommend Mr. Graham to anyone who needs an excellent trial lawyer.
Roberto Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 06:08 AM
Josh is honest, intelligent and extremely diligent. He’s who lawyers go to when they have questions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.