Logo White
Watch Demo

Joshua Durham, MD

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|San Antonio, TX 78258

502 Madison Oak Drive, Ste 310<br>Heart Clinic of San Antonio, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 483-8883

http://heartclinicofsanantonio.com/meet-our-heart-specialists/joshua-l-durham/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

http://heartclinicofsanantonio.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4646/215/7/Durham-Joshua_1-214x3.jpg

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sven L. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/05/2019, 06:07 AM
Rebeca A. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

03/19/2019, 07:16 AM
good doctor and excellent staff. it was a real pleasure
Camilo C. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 14:14 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on ZocDoc

6 months ago

02/05/2019, 07:41 AM
Sharon B. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 14:20 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

01/08/2019, 08:27 AM
Great Doctor!!!
Really cares which I have found to rare now days, extremely smart.
Joseph W. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/25/2018, 15:05 PM
I researched the internet for a highly qualified cardiologist. Dr. Durham's qualifications are outstanding. In my first visit I found him to be just as outstanding as his curriculum vitae. He asked questions to help determine issues and future treatment. He was very patient and highly knowledgeable. I am very glad I now have a highly competent Dr. None better. Joseph W. 7/24/18
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2018, 14:42 PM
Mark S. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2018, 11:43 AM
Dr. Durham took the time to listen to my concerns, and then went the extra mile to give me peace of mind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.