Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph K. Vaughan, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
26 reviews
|Neurologist|Plano, TX 75024

7150 Preston Rd #300, #300, Plano, TX 75024

(214) 705-9599

https://friscospine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2350 N Stemmons Fwy f5400

(214) 456-2768
5.0
(80) · Healthcare

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.9
(38) · Healthcare

2700 W Pleasant Run Rd Ste. #260

(888) 382-0161
4.9
(101) · Neuro Surgeons

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

9 Medical Pkwy Ste

(972) 803-8270
4.8
(420) · Surgeons

1001 Robbie Mince Way

(972) 709-7190
About

Dr. Joseph Vaughan Jr, MD is a neurology specialist in Plano, TX and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Va Commonwealth Univ Sch Of Med in 1993 and specializes in neurology and headache management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Allyson Rockett review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Allyson Rockett on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:54 AM
Dr.Vaughan was very polite in his greeting me as a first time patient.Was very open to discussing my condition & very concerned about my condition.He took the necessary steps in taking care of my condition.Am looking forward to to seeing him again & at this stage I can say I would highly recommend him as a Dr.
Sherry Price review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Sherry Price on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 05:46 AM
great Dr kept me laughing through the whole procedure I was very relaxed
Lynda review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Lynda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:08 AM
Very cordial, professional.. Would recommend to others ................................0
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:54 AM
Dr. Vaughn was very warm and caring. I was very comfortable with him.
Anonymous review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:17 AM
the doctor did not take the time to exterminate he did not explain my condition i get in a debt to have my MRI's done and very disappointed not recommend this doctor at all
Respond to negative reviews
Patsy review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Patsy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:43 AM
Dr. Vaughn and his assistant made me feel comfortable throughout my exam. They both have excellent customer service.
Anonymous review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:43 AM
I have seen a few to many Doctors to no avail with thousands and thousands of dollars spent on testing, with no answers or many different answers from each one. I was referred to Dr Vaughan by another outstanding physician that practices a different type of medicine. Dr Vaughan has me heading in the right direction with my health issues after he reviewed my case. He is an exceptional Dr. and very easy to talk with. I drive 2 1/2 hours to see this Neurologist and am very very pleased.
W.J.D. review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
W.J.D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:17 AM
Dr. Vaughan is excellent - caring, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. I am afflicted with a rare and unbelievably painful disorder, Trigeminal Neuralgia, and thankfully, Dr. Vaughan specializes in the malady. I could not recommend him any higher! For the first time in forever, I am completely pain free!
MJ Murphy review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
MJ Murphy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:19 AM
Very proficient, professional and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.