Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph K. Vaughan, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
26 reviews
|Neurologist|Plano, TX 75024

7150 Preston Rd #300, #300, Plano, TX 75024

(214) 705-9599

https://friscospine.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

2700 W Pleasant Run Rd Ste. #260

(888) 382-0161
4.9
(77) · Healthcare

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.8
(420) · Surgeons

1001 Robbie Mince Way

(972) 709-7190
4.7
(320) · Neurologist

4032 McDermott Rd Suite 100

(972) 769-9000

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(111) · Neuro Surgeons

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.7
(80) · Neurologist

1604 Hospital Pkwy #200

(817) 848-4485

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Joseph Vaughan Jr, MD is a neurology specialist in Plano, TX and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Va Commonwealth Univ Sch Of Med in 1993 and specializes in neurology and headache management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Nancy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 13:12 PM
very disappointed he apparently was in a hurry they make ct scan and MRI and basically Dr. Joseph act like he didn't care , he did not give any explanation he make me feel that I'm a "customer" instead of a Patient
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:56 AM
The entire staff really cares that your visit goes well. Each one makes you feel and comfortable including Dr. Vaughan. He took time to listen to my questions and make sure I understood what he was saying in a very professional manner.
New Patient review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
New Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 01:45 AM
If you're looking for a doctor that actually listens, this is the one for you! After 4 years and many dozens of appointments going to various doctors and medical professionals I had given up on finding a diagnosis. Then my oral surgeon highly recommended Dr. Vaughan. I didn't want to start the process of tests and labs again but I'm so glad I did with Dr. Vaughan. He sat and listened with genuine interest for as long as it took to explain my very complicated problems.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Teddy review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Teddy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 06:58 AM
Yes! I would highly recommend Dr. Vaughan.
Paul review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Paul on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:04 AM
Dr. Vaughan is absolutely the best! He made me feel comfortable and relax during EMG and I will definitely recommend him to everyone. Dr. Vaughan's staff are very professional and and explain everything to me before the procedure as well. This is the "A team" in my book. Thank you so much Dr. Vaughan and staff. Salute!
Steve lance review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Steve lance on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:34 AM
I would recommend to anyone, they take really good care of their patients
Sue Thomas review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
Sue Thomas on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:47 AM
I can’t think of any other neurologist who would take the time to listen and then have the intellect to put all the signs/symptoms together so brilliantly! I am so appreciative of him!
R. Cartwright review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
R. Cartwright on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:08 AM
Dr. Vaughan is amazing. He takes the time to explain everything in detail and thoroughly answers all of my questions. He notified me very quickly about my test results and explained them. He has also worked tirelessly with my insurance company in order to get the tests necessary for my treatment. The staff was very kind and supportive.
JON D. review for Joseph K. Vaughan, MD
JON D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:16 AM
AN HONEST REVIEW OF Dr. Vaughn @ Frisco Spine. He found the answer to my headaches, when everyone else dismissed me as " nothing was wrong". He found that I have a low pressure CSF leak from a previous surgery, as the cause! THANK YOU! His M.A. Toni, is wonderful and ALWAYS on point. These 2 make a PERFECT Team!! I not only consider him as my Dr., but now look at him and Toni as my FRIENDS! Thanks, Jon/ Forney Tx.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.