Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan Philip Steinberg, MD, PHD

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Baltimore, MD 21287

1800 Orleans St, Baltimore, MD 21287

(410) 955-9475

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

6430 Rockledge Dr #100

(301) 493-4334

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

6535 N Charles St #220

(410) 828-4123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

20 Crossroads Dr

(410) 363-9000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5601 Loch Raven Blvd 101

(410) 433-4300
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

6430 Rockledge Dr Ste 100

(301) 493-4334
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Surgeons

297 Herndon Parkway

(703) 481-0002

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Collison on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 08:08 AM
Dr. Steinberg is amazing. Our son was born with a unilateral cleft lip and we called JH about a week after he was born. They scheduled us with him and our son was seen at 3 weeks old. Dr. Steinberg was very professional and he answered any and all of our questions and concerns. Our son just had his cleft lip surgery 3 weeks ago and we are amazed at the work Dr. Steinberg and his team did. He made us feel very comfortable the day of the surgery and again answered any and all questions and concerns we had. We recently had his post surgery follow up and again, the appt was great! We mentioned our sons flat head and our concerns in regards to that and without question he took us to have his head scanned and explained everything to us. He suggested we see a physical therapist for the flat head syndrome. We can’t suggest Dr. Steinberg enough! He is a great doctor and surgeon!
Jennifer Rodell on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/03/2019, 05:51 AM
We interviewed a number of surgeons over many years prior to finding Dr. Steinberg. We never felt truly confident in any of them, as our son required a complicated surgery with a long recovery, and we couldn't bring ourselves to subject him to it. That is, until we met Dr. Steinberg. He radiates capability and confidence, and is a truly caring and thoughtful surgeon. He answered all of our many questions, and was easy to talk to and responsive. Our results are outstanding - he is truly a skilled surgeon. He has changed our son's life in a very positive way and I'd highly recommend him to anyone.
T. Lovejoy on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/20/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr. Steinberg did an amazing job with our 9 month old son's surgery. He was so thorough and professional, and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend to anyone. You won't find a better pediatric plastic surgeon.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
D.S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:22 AM
Words cannot express the amazing work Dr. Steinberg did on my daughter's cleft palate surgery. From day 1 Dr. Steinberg was very informative and when asked would give detailed explanations of the surgery he was about to perform. He was always very straightforward and professional. After speaking with him we felt reassured and confident that our daughter was in great hands. I felt that Dr. Steinberg often encouraged questions, which was a great thing to erase any doubt you would have in your mind
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr. Steinberg is one of the best doctors I have ever encountered! From the initial phone call to office discussions to surgery to post op, he has been nothing short of an amazing professional. My 3-year-old daughter was diagnosed with a very rare, benign but damaging tumor of her jaw. We were turned away by many top doctors and institutions where Dr. Steinberg at Hopkins welcomed us in and took our case on. Our case was very rare and complex, but he put together a very strong team to explore
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:26 AM
Excellent doctor with impeccable bedside manners. Professional and caring. He performed surgery on my baby girl. Couldn’t be more impressed with his work. I am honored that he was our doctor. Feel so blessed to have met him.
Kate H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:17 AM
Dr. Steinberg's completed many surgeries on my 2 sons. I’ve been VERY pleased with his work. He's gone out of his way to make sure I understood the procedures. I've always felt very comfortable asking questions, never felt intimidated. When decisions had to be made about procedures to do, he made sure I understood the options to make the best decisions. He made it easy for me to get in touch with him personally, after each procedure. I always had peace of mind when my sons were under his care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:06 AM
He is one of the best doctors I have interacted with. He is very compassionate, knowledgeable, thorough and explains everything in detail. We went for my son's flat spot, he recommended therapy as a first course of action and it was very successful. I highly recommend Dr Jordan Steinberg, you won't be disappointed!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 09:42 AM
Dr. Steinberg is a caring and extremely good surgeon who was able to help my daughter Heather with difficult jaw surgery. Whenever I see our daughter smile and eat an apple, I feel gratitude for the expertise and compassion that Dr. Steinberg showed to her and to all of us. An ACE among surgeons.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.