Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|General Dentistry|Bedminster, NJ 07921

420 Main Street, Bedminster, NJ 07921

(908) 781-0095

https://www.dredwardjohnson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

190 Russell St

(413) 586-3306
5.0
(473) · Dental

4015 Palisade Ave

(201) 864-8400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

75 Belmont Ave

(973) 546-9100
5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

1235 Richmond Rd

(718) 351-2323
5.0
(12) · Dental

105 E 63rd St

(212) 581-3030
5.0
(3) · Dental

73-15 88th St

(718) 639-7460
About

Our Philosophy We are conveniently located on Main Street in Bedminster. We strive to give each patient individualized care by taking the time to listen to all of their concerns and give the same kind of regard and courtesy that we would give ourselves. Dr. Edward Johnson, Dr. Katelin Johnson and their staff work very hard to keep all appointments on time, because we know how valuable your time is to you. Our goal is to provide the highest quality care, while enhancing the lives and smiles of our guests. Our office offers a peaceful, relaxing atmosphere and thoughtful care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
JulieAnn B. review for Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
JulieAnn B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 17:59 PM
All the ladies at Dr Johnsons are competent sweet and kind. It is a pleasure to see and talk with them again. Also, thank you Jessica for making my cleaning painless.
Lorraine C. review for Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Lorraine C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 16:05 PM
Always appreciate being taken on time, (even when I may be late!) Very happy with the cosmetic results, thank you. Staff is terrific! Lorraine Connor
Janet L. review for Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Janet L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 16:50 PM
Always prompt and supportive. And a good experience (all things considered). Staff is great.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Carolyn G. review for Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Carolyn G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:59 AM
The best of the dental world!
Paul S. review for Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Paul S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 15:43 PM
Enjoy everyone taking care of me!
Donnie C. review for Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Donnie C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 16:31 PM
Everyone was very friendly and very good at explaining everything I needed to know
Denise H. review for Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Denise H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 16:14 PM
As a Hygenist,my experience was as expected,"ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!" I received 2 of the best crowns I've ever gotten in my entire 37 yrs.of working in the field.ABSOLUTELY Painless in every way.They take great care of you here.They always make you feel comfortable and happy to be there!
Leonora M. review for Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Leonora M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 15:55 PM
I would recommend this office to others. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. All services are fine with care and concern.
Bruce M. review for Johnson Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Bruce M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 14:01 PM
As usual Dr. Johnson and his crew did a wonderful job. Everyone is extremely professional and pleasant.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.