Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson County Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.4
72 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66204

8800 W 75th St #220, Ste 220, Overland Park, KS 66204

(913) 384-5500

http://www.jocopediatrics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1004 Carondelet Dr # 300A

(816) 941-9030
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

8340 Mission Rd

(913) 642-2100
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

346 Maine St

(785) 842-4477
4.9
(1034) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
About

Johnson County Pediatrics offers pediatric care to families in the Kansas City area. At the northwest corner of Antioch and 75th in Shawnee Mission, we have eight pediatricians who are dedicated to working with families to ensure healthy and happy children and adolescents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
72 reviews
554
  
47
  
30
  
24
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Jimenez on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2020, 02:38 AM
Dr White and her nurse Ashlee are amazing! As a new mom it’s hard picking a doctor, I’m glad I made an excellent choice !
Martha E. Ibarra on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 06:41 AM
I love dr riffle she is awesome
Elizabeth Hogan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 23:07 PM
Dr. Loch is amazing! The staff are always so nice and they do such a great job getting us back to a room quickly!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Katie Koch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 10:59 AM
Kayla Marie Harrity on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 21:59 PM
We absolutely love everyone at this practice! Dr. Tyson is so wonderful. As first time parents, we have a million questions every visit, and she is always so patient in addressing each and every one of them. We are never made to feel rushed, and it is clear that she is present in the exam room with us and not just in a hurry to get to her next appointment. An issue recently came up with another patient that threw off the office's schedule, and another doctor (Dr. White) offered to see us so that we didn't have to reschedule our well-check. She was just as patient and understanding, even though she was supposed to have left for the day and I'm sure was ready to go home. Everyone at the practice has always been so kind, and we trust the guidance and care that they provide.
Carrie Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 12:12 PM
Judi Hammes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:11 AM
My daughter and I love Dr Tyson! She listens to your questions and concerns. The Doctors and staff are amazing!!!
Cody Ptacek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 18:23 PM
On child number 3 with this great group! Dr. Nelson has been such a blessing to our family! He is always a calming influence while being trustworthy and knowledgeable.
Jennifer Holliday-Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 20:25 PM
Dr. Jill Riffel is a great pediatrician; my daughters' have been with Dr. Riffel since they were born ('09, '12) and I would not change that! She listens, makes recommendations when necessary and advises effectively... thanks Dr. Riffel for being a fantastic pediatrician!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.