Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson Chiropractic & Acupuncture P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66223

15445 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 825-2550

https://www.drkirkjohnson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr Kirk Johnson is a multi-disciplinary chiropractor who specializes in a holistic approach to healthcare. He provides functional and holistic nutritional approaches to many different health conditions. He has extensive knowledge in nutritional supplements to aid the bodies healing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Dock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:12 AM
Dr. Johnson is absolutely amazing! I was in a minor car accident and pulled several muscles in my neck and my back was out of alignment. I have received my first treatment and already beginning to feel relief.
Bryce Benton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:23 AM
As I have made health more of a priority in my 30s I find myself a bit more sore and slowed down from harder workouts. I am a dad of two young kids. To best meet my fitness goals and prioritize playing on the ground with my kiddos I stopped in for a “Tune-up”.( We don’t just change the oil in our cars when they are broken down in the side of the road) I highly recommend this practice .
Steve Chinn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 08:15 AM
Had my first acupuncture appointment with Kirk yesterday. Besides the fact that for me it’s to hell and gone away, it was a great first visit. His office manager, Jennifer, was a delight from the first phone conversation until I walked out the door. Their office was nice and well laid out. Kirk was very friendly and professional. He seemed to believe he can help me out. Time will tell. Too bad Medicare doesn’t cover acupuncture. He comes highly recommended by my good buddy Benton, who knows his shit about health, tho not necessarily this aspect of health, but still I trust his judgment.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Robin Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:01 AM
Valerie Peck on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:55 AM
Dr. Johnson is a great chiropractor! He is very easy to talk to and listens to your needs. He uses great techniques and has taken care of my unique aches and pains. Once you find a great chiropractor, you stay there! And that's what I've done!
Julie Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 06:27 AM
We have been going to Dr. Johnson for nearly 10 years. His expertise goes beyond the average chiropractor.
Tina Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:46 AM
Doc is awesome, he knows his stuff. I would recommend him to anyone.
Benton Munyan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:22 AM
Dr. Kirk takes such great care of his patients. He's helped me recover from multiple sports/active living related injuries. He really knows what he's doing, and I'm very impressed by the amount of "continued education" he's done beyond his Dr. of Chiropractic education. Very grateful to know and be cared for by Dr. Kirk Johnson.
Kimberly Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:37 AM
Dr. Johnson is amazing, I am so thankful I found him for not just myself but my husband and children. He’s treated my little one since birth and he’s helped us more than I could write down here. His appointments with us are on time and his staff is friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.