Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson Chiropractic & Acupuncture P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66223

15445 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 825-2550

https://www.drkirkjohnson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

501 N Mur-Len Rd

(913) 254-9495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr Kirk Johnson is a multi-disciplinary chiropractor who specializes in a holistic approach to healthcare. He provides functional and holistic nutritional approaches to many different health conditions. He has extensive knowledge in nutritional supplements to aid the bodies healing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Reberry on Facebook

7 months ago

10/02/2020, 06:32 AM
Dr. Johnson dies a great job of finding every "sore" spot and taking care of the problem. His receptionist, Jennifer, does a wonderful job of answering any questions tyou may have. I do recommend this facility.
Dina Shine Chelepis on Facebook

8 months ago

09/23/2020, 03:12 AM
Excellent care & friendly staff!
Heather Morrow on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 12:43 PM
Dr Kirk Johnson and Jennifer are a great team! I always feel better after a solid adjustment. Dr Johnson is very knowledgeable about nutrition and supplements as well. He gives honest and sound advice. They practice with integrity!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rachel Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:42 AM
Both my fiancé and I had a great experience! Dr. Johnson was so friendly and easy to talk to- he made everything so easy. Will definitely be back 😊
Cerwin Arcilla on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 18:49 PM
Always great results, always great advice from an awesome team. Dr. Kirk knows his stuff and is good people! I instantly feel relief and long term results... I couldn't work out 5-6 days out of the week without Dr. Kirk's tune ups!
Gina Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:23 AM
Very knowledgeable and personable!
Brendan Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:45 AM
Great Doctor with high skill. Helped a lot my family with complicated issues.
BC HM on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr Johnson makes you part of his family when he accepts you as a patient. He is concerned about your whole body health and has helped and my children with all kinds of aches, pains, injuries, as well as, nutritional needs and deficits. He is exceptionally kind and effective. I highly recommend him for any health needs that fit into his purview. FIVE STARS
Amy Eberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 06:54 AM
Highly recommend this office! Dr. Kirk was great with my toddler! Very patient, thorough and answers any questions. Not a stuffy or arrogant atmosphere, very welcoming. Looking forward to working with them in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.