Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Chiropractic & Acupuncture P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66223

15445 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 825-2550

http://www.drkirkjohnson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr Kirk Johnson is a multi-disciplinary chiropractor who specializes in a holistic approach to healthcare. He provides functional and holistic nutritional approaches to many different health conditions. He has extensive knowledge in nutritional supplements to aid the bodies healing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Kelly on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:42 AM
Both my fiancé and I had a great experience! Dr. Johnson was so friendly and easy to talk to- he made everything so easy. Will definitely be back 😊
Cerwin Arcilla on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 18:49 PM
Always great results, always great advice from an awesome team. Dr. Kirk knows his stuff and is good people! I instantly feel relief and long term results... I couldn't work out 5-6 days out of the week without Dr. Kirk's tune ups!
Gina Barnett on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:23 AM
Very knowledgeable and personable!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brendan Thomas on Facebook

10 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:45 AM
Great Doctor with high skill. Helped a lot my family with complicated issues.
BC HM on Facebook

10 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr Johnson makes you part of his family when he accepts you as a patient. He is concerned about your whole body health and has helped and my children with all kinds of aches, pains, injuries, as well as, nutritional needs and deficits. He is exceptionally kind and effective. I highly recommend him for any health needs that fit into his purview. FIVE STARS
Amy Eberts on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 06:54 AM
Highly recommend this office! Dr. Kirk was great with my toddler! Very patient, thorough and answers any questions. Not a stuffy or arrogant atmosphere, very welcoming. Looking forward to working with them in the future!
Lauren Dock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:12 AM
Dr. Johnson is absolutely amazing! I was in a minor car accident and pulled several muscles in my neck and my back was out of alignment. I have received my first treatment and already beginning to feel relief.
Bryce Benton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:23 AM
As I have made health more of a priority in my 30s I find myself a bit more sore and slowed down from harder workouts. I am a dad of two young kids. To best meet my fitness goals and prioritize playing on the ground with my kiddos I stopped in for a “Tune-up”.( We don’t just change the oil in our cars when they are broken down in the side of the road) I highly recommend this practice .
Steve Chinn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 08:15 AM
Had my first acupuncture appointment with Kirk yesterday. Besides the fact that for me it’s to hell and gone away, it was a great first visit. His office manager, Jennifer, was a delight from the first phone conversation until I walked out the door. Their office was nice and well laid out. Kirk was very friendly and professional. He seemed to believe he can help me out. Time will tell. Too bad Medicare doesn’t cover acupuncture. He comes highly recommended by my good buddy Benton, who knows his shit about health, tho not necessarily this aspect of health, but still I trust his judgment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.