Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
64 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave # 522, Ste 522, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 629-3530

https://www.drjohndomanico.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

450 West Highway 22

(847) 381-0123
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
About

Facial Reconstruction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
64 reviews
553
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jinxed2001 review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Jinxed2001 on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/27/2006, 02:13 AM
I had my wisdom teeth pulled and the procedure was fine- it was nearly painless and his explainations and follow up treatment was fine. Billing however was not particularly great. While the price was standard, I asked during both follow up treatments for a final cost so that I could pay the final aount, I never recieved a final bill and 5 months later I recieved a call from a collection agency. Additionally, when I called they were not particularly apologetic, and claimed that my telephone number was not working (not true). I was treated like was some sort of deadbeat-if I am asking you when I can pay my balance, I am not trying to be deadbeat. Good surgeon, only an ok staff, and poor billing practices. I won't be referring them, and I could have referred them a decent amount of business.
J review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
J on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/16/2006, 01:13 AM
Dr. Domanico removed one of my wisdom tooth, skillfullly and painlessly. My last experience of removing a wisdom tooth was a 2-week on-going torture, which stopped me from removing the second one for years. The surgery by Dr. Domanico was amazing and his stuff are so warm and welcoming. Knowing my situation, they fit me in for a prompt appointment and the surgery itself only took less than 10 minutes, during which I did not feel any pain. The assisting nurse told me funny stuff to relax me during the surgery while the doctor carefully but quickly finished the procedure. Dr. Domanico called me at night after the surgery to make sure that everything was OK, which I thought was very nice. The price is very reasonable and the service is definitely great.
iogiovannina review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
iogiovannina on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/14/2006, 09:18 AM
This office works like a well-oiled machine! They're professional yet caring.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Chefshango review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Chefshango on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

02/22/2006, 10:16 AM
I had never Been to a dentist before, Dr. Domanico Pulled one of my wisdom teeth painlessly and made me feel very comfortable while I was in his office, His staff was also very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing oral surgery.
Meaghan review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Meaghan on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

12/22/2005, 02:51 AM
This man and his staff are wonderful. I am extremely anxious around doctors (and I was nervous about getting all four wisom teeth out) and they made me feel right at home. He and his staff took the time to answer my many questions and were very friendly. They let me know all my options and personalized the oral surgery to my needs. The staff also went above and beyond contacting my insurance company and explaining everything in detail to me about billing. I highly recommend him to anyone. If I had a great experience- and I get majorly freaked out at surgery- then anyone would love him. I have never felt more confident in a doctor. Every doctor should be as attentive to their patients needs as him and his office are. -Chicago resident- 23 years old
kat review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
kat on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

09/27/2005, 10:45 AM
Dr. Domanico ans his staff were wonderful! He took out my wosdom teeth and it was painless. Everyone was very nice and professional, I wish he were my dentist.
Heidy Hoe review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Heidy Hoe on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

05/03/2005, 10:10 AM
Got my wisdom teeth taken out, and he did an excellent job. Good Guy!!!
Smiling Patient review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

04/23/2005, 10:07 AM
Dr.Domanico did an excellent job when getting my wisdom teeth taken out. Very friendly, and did a ton of follow up. A very good oral surgeon, I wish he was my regular dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.