Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
63 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave # 522, Ste 522, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 629-3530

https://www.drjohndomanico.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Facial Reconstruction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
63 reviews
552
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carilda A Thomas review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Carilda A Thomas on CareDash

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 17:15 PM
Patient and skilled Has no problem explaining things to me. Will always stop and give me more lidocain if I still hurt.
Luke review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Luke on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 21:50 PM
Dr. Domanico has great empathy for his patients. I had two procedures done and there is very little anyone could have done to keep them from being painful and unpleasant. Dr. Domanico does his planning beforehand so that the experience is at least brief. He is very patient and will sat to answer as many questions as I had. After my appointment he gave me care instructions again and called later in the evening to check up on how I was doing.
John D review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
John D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 17:53 PM
I just now received a bill for the service completed over a year and a half ago. I had even called a month after the procedure to confirm I had a $0 balance. So upon receiving a $925 bill 18 months later that said I was past due, I was shocked and called. Sylvia, as always, was annoyed to even answer the phone, unprofessional, rude, lazy, etc. I explained that I was in disbelief over the charges, had not received any contact from their office prior to this and that I wanted to speak to the d
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
JD review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
JD on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 09:00 AM
The Dr. is great as far as performing procedures - explains everything and does great work - I had a bone graft and implant done.
Vicky review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Vicky on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/30/2009, 04:34 AM
I had pleasure experience with Dr. Domanico. He did a great job for my wisdom tooth extraction. No pain, no swell, no much bleeding.
Smiling Patient review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/23/2009, 05:47 AM
If you need your wisdom teeth pulled, go to him. I lucked out and randomly picked him out of a short list of those who took my insurance. No problems, very efficient, no pain. No swelling. Pleasant chair-side manner, especially in follow-up visit. It's not cheap, but having no complications for 4 difficult wisdom teeth to pull is well worth it.
Lisa review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Lisa on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/05/2009, 09:01 AM
Dr. Domanico is a wonderful oral surgeon. My procedure went smoothly. Ofcourse I had pain after he pulled my tooth. I'm very happy with my procedure!
Bob review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Bob on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/05/2009, 01:23 AM
Great doctor! He was very professional and did an excellent job
gg review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
gg on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/31/2008, 05:58 AM
I got all my four wisdom teeth removed...and I had taken local anastesia...it was a smooth surgery...the doctor is extremely prefessional and comforting.I did not have any issues after the surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.